Football, USA: scores en direct de MLS 2017, à venir, classements

Football » USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xvBmmGEh¬AD÷1493519400¬ADE÷1493519400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493535497|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9vJXzF5¬AD÷1493517600¬ADE÷1493517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHBqldan¬AD÷1493512200¬ADE÷1493512200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493539219|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jtZThEU¬AD÷1493510400¬ADE÷1493510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD7ukxpt¬AD÷1493510400¬ADE÷1493510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOSRVEqI¬AD÷1493508600¬ADE÷1493508600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493543422|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QasVUYbO¬AD÷1493508600¬ADE÷1493508600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTNWfUB¬AD÷1493495700¬ADE÷1493495700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493543397|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDbg3sNt¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493535547|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4CR7NEP¬AD÷1493422200¬ADE÷1493422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493449058|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6zFYGaa¬AD÷1492984800¬ADE÷1492984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492990799|;1493010193|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qyBZdpg¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492980638|;1492980638|;1492981042|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohx7zwVn¬AD÷1492968600¬ADE÷1492968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492971805|;1492974085|;1492975492|;1492985958|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Hs2yJFt¬AD÷1492911000¬ADE÷1492911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492912249|;1492915403|;1492916766|;1492918368|;1492959027|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48ezta7P¬AD÷1492905600¬ADE÷1492905600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492911863|;1492918980|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vV3lIeFI¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492904798|;1492906107|;1492914943|;1492908545|;1492918920|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j57hHFUO¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492905154|;1492917494|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493543933
89
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GU9inzUb¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 2","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.fr\/watch-eurosport.shtml"},{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (Ger)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.de\/watch-eurosport.shtml"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/fr\/bookmaker\/141\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/fr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-0xqh1sXO.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"BetClic.fr","BI":141}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clgb21xm¬AD÷1493854200¬ADE÷1493854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y54dofq5¬AD÷1493857800¬ADE÷1493857800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juh21Lig¬AD÷1494036000¬ADE÷1494036000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxeAaaM5¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2i60u7a¬AD÷1494108000¬ADE÷1494108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd30pEbB¬AD÷1494111600¬ADE÷1494111600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J24qYDH¬AD÷1494113400¬ADE÷1494113400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig68rhTN¬AD÷1494117000¬ADE÷1494117000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IeDsCrU¬AD÷1494120600¬ADE÷1494120600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RsuwWjo¬AD÷1494124200¬ADE÷1494124200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsyN1FTo¬AD÷1494124200¬ADE÷1494124200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXZQ0Zrh¬AD÷1494178200¬ADE÷1494178200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdPVagbb¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷EQU¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1pFbJyC¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiqJcwiI¬AD÷1494637200¬ADE÷1494637200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHnReHLU¬AD÷1494702000¬ADE÷1494702000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMSwbXSA¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRmNdc6O¬AD÷1494709200¬ADE÷1494709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493543933
285

USA

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Amérique du Sud

Europe

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions