Football, USA: scores en direct de USL 2017, à venir, classements

Football » USA » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8Ov4eEYS¬AD÷1500604200¬ADE÷1500604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkz0dfJM¬AD÷1500508800¬ADE÷1500508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bydcz4G¬AD÷1500418800¬ADE÷1500418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRTq0xKc¬AD÷1500238800¬ADE÷1500238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZoibGlA¬AD÷1500238800¬ADE÷1500238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyVu1I4i¬AD÷1500174000¬ADE÷1500174000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlTmadZ3¬AD÷1500165000¬ADE÷1500165000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GG4cfDnq¬AD÷1500161400¬ADE÷1500161400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOCVbgvS¬AD÷1500159600¬ADE÷1500159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk7d9AXi¬AD÷1500156000¬ADE÷1500156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYDRaZOL¬AD÷1500152400¬ADE÷1500152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f731gX1k¬AD÷1500148800¬ADE÷1500148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ja8hAjIo¬AD÷1500141600¬ADE÷1500141600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29OM0F9F¬AD÷1500080400¬ADE÷1500080400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqLE2yu3¬AD÷1499999400¬ADE÷1499999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6KI1ef9¬AD÷1499988600¬ADE÷1499988600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500670739
259
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/football/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OC608Unb¬AD÷1500678000¬ADE÷1500678000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg7QCF33¬AD÷1500761100¬ADE÷1500761100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d87dceLD¬AD÷1500764400¬ADE÷1500764400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AioegR2r¬AD÷1500766200¬ADE÷1500766200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K28MDelc¬AD÷1500767100¬ADE÷1500767100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdGzjhdj¬AD÷1500768000¬ADE÷1500768000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXQVjYtp¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5ONBZI9¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeNRAgYF¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfkahoIl¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aKvkCBd¬AD÷1500777000¬ADE÷1500777000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Jv4i5Xf¬AD÷1500865200¬ADE÷1500865200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAw8jPn1¬AD÷1501110000¬ADE÷1501110000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqrCkq27¬AD÷1501110000¬ADE÷1501110000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmA47l24¬AD÷1501110300¬ADE÷1501110300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzsGl3HD¬AD÷1501113600¬ADE÷1501113600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500670739
221

USA

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Amérique du Sud

Europe

Asie

Australie & Océanie

Afrique

Autres compétitions