Live FHL 2017/2018 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » FHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1500979410
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: FHL¬ZEE÷tdj746TL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fVVMt0n6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AJ5Ni0Zo¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_tdj746TL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/fhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0040000000169000FHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OYcBpD7f¬AD÷1509148800¬ADE÷1509148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬WU÷carolina-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PdFqXM0¬AD÷1509238800¬ADE÷1509238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬WU÷carolina-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb1Jrix7¬AD÷1509754500¬ADE÷1509754500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watertown Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Titans¬WV÷danbury-titans¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watertown Wolves¬WU÷watertown-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak0NsBiD¬AD÷1509755700¬ADE÷1509755700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Clair Shores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STC¬AE÷St Clair Shores¬WU÷st-clair-shores¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬WV÷carolina-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cfv66fUD¬AD÷1509757200¬ADE÷1509757200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW6ZlSbt¬AD÷1509836700¬ADE÷1509836700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Clair Shores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬WV÷carolina-thunderbirds¬WM÷STC¬AE÷St Clair Shores¬WU÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rb5Sm5h¬AD÷1509841800¬ADE÷1509841800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cornwall¬WV÷cornwall-nationals¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danbury Titans¬WU÷danbury-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig6wlnEn¬AD÷1509843600¬ADE÷1509843600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp5sm6Th¬AD÷1510359300¬ADE÷1510359300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Titans¬WV÷danbury-titans¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬WU÷carolina-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Io29R7Kb¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cornwall¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watertown Wolves¬WV÷watertown-wolves¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cornwall¬WU÷cornwall-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6yvnQra¬AD÷1510360200¬ADE÷1510360200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Clair Shores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WV÷port-huron-prowlers¬WM÷STC¬AE÷St Clair Shores¬WU÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czropb5¬AD÷1510445700¬ADE÷1510445700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Titans¬WV÷danbury-titans¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Thunderbirds¬WU÷carolina-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C81DQRZ4¬AD÷1510446600¬ADE÷1510446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cornwall¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watertown Wolves¬WV÷watertown-wolves¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cornwall¬WU÷cornwall-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKZop4DB¬AD÷1510446600¬ADE÷1510446600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STC¬AF÷St Clair Shores¬WV÷st-clair-shores¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬AN÷n¬~
4
1500979410
187

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions