Nogomet, Kina: FA Cup 2017 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Nogomet » Kina » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kina¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/nogomet/kina/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Kina 004......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kina¬~AA÷O2oJsSNS¬AD÷1506771300¬ADE÷1506771300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Polufinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. utakmica. Rezultat 1. utakmice: 1-2. Ukupan rezultat: 2-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTtFr88M¬AD÷1506684900¬ADE÷1506684900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Polufinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. utakmica. Rezultat 1. utakmice: 0-1. Ukupan rezultat: 0-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxrBqlgG¬AD÷1502883300¬ADE÷1502883300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Polufinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. utakmica.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDh6pUwA¬AD÷1502796900¬ADE÷1502796900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Polufinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. utakmica.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc9kdq5T¬AD÷1501760100¬ADE÷1501760100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. utakmica. Rezultat 1. utakmice: 0-3. Ukupan rezultat: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2waoLA¬AD÷1501673700¬ADE÷1501673700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. utakmica. Rezultat 1. utakmice: 3-1. Ukupan rezultat: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCjncPkN¬AD÷1501588800¬ADE÷1501588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. utakmica. Rezultat 1. utakmice: 2-4. Ukupan rezultat: 9-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl1sb5zH¬AD÷1501587300¬ADE÷1501587300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. utakmica. Rezultat 1. utakmice: 2-2. Ukupan rezultat: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C89Q1myh¬AD÷1500465600¬ADE÷1500465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. utakmica.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Hvvpqo¬AD÷1500465600¬ADE÷1500465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. utakmica.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXbV07jb¬AD÷1500458400¬ADE÷1500458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. utakmica.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55M2TLo¬AD÷1500377700¬ADE÷1500377700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Četvrt-finala¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. utakmica.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reEqKTkf¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZ4RBcK¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKY8QVCQ¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNV0SirE¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FuL9zl¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDmJm50¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKzMkLs¬AD÷1498032000¬ADE÷1498032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLHiI7K6¬AD÷1498030200¬ADE÷1498030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/8-finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508812440
68
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kina¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/nogomet/kina/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Kina 004......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kina¬~AA÷Qqa7kOrD¬AD÷1511091300¬ADE÷1511091300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷1. utakmica.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zbBlrbJ¬AD÷1511696100¬ADE÷1511696100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷2. utakmica.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508812440
2

Kina

Sjeverna & Centralna Amerika

Južna Amerika

Europa

Azija

Australija & Oceanija

Afrika

Druga natjecanja