Nogomet, SAD: USL 2017 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Nogomet » SAD » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SAD: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/nogomet/sad/usl/¬ZX÷00SAD 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷IPWDdO1U¬AD÷1495845000¬ADE÷1495845000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kT9c4nO¬AD÷1495724400¬ADE÷1495724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0zc0625¬AD÷1495679400¬ADE÷1495679400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAyg1nma¬AD÷1495670400¬ADE÷1495670400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyV1aQHB¬AD÷1495667100¬ADE÷1495667100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CST5bpXH¬AD÷1495665000¬ADE÷1495665000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEkkN2Mn¬AD÷1495641600¬ADE÷1495641600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmxk2SXh¬AD÷1495397100¬ADE÷1495397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I58WqoIO¬AD÷1495333800¬ADE÷1495333800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLrt4l3t¬AD÷1495333800¬ADE÷1495333800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vF9SpR2I¬AD÷1495328400¬ADE÷1495328400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCdE8UfP¬AD÷1495326600¬ADE÷1495326600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqYp38In¬AD÷1495326600¬ADE÷1495326600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmGJnmY5¬AD÷1495324800¬ADE÷1495324800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZHBl93g¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Interrupted due to bad weather.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQGFmTIa¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djKNo7mC¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2k0pOr7t¬AD÷1495310400¬ADE÷1495310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPxHuBxE¬AD÷1495227600¬ADE÷1495227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495899788
135
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SAD: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/nogomet/sad/usl/¬ZX÷00SAD 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷hvgcLtia¬AD÷1495908000¬ADE÷1495908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bHggMMyg¬AD÷1495918800¬ADE÷1495918800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jD1SFo2h¬AD÷1495927800¬ADE÷1495927800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U30WE5Hb¬AD÷1495927800¬ADE÷1495927800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmbKH7Xu¬AD÷1495929600¬ADE÷1495929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hr\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/hr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SIZoFlWS.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUi1K065¬AD÷1495931400¬ADE÷1495931400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MwcOGRnn¬AD÷1495938600¬ADE÷1495938600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QVguDqnB¬AD÷1495994400¬ADE÷1495994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CSkyEPW4¬AD÷1496005200¬ADE÷1496005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KhgqC31H¬AD÷1496005200¬ADE÷1496005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷biOcJKLB¬AD÷1496008800¬ADE÷1496008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xrN1IvyI¬AD÷1496449800¬ADE÷1496449800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gzi6Rr14¬AD÷1496527500¬ADE÷1496527500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqhmBNGN¬AD÷1496530800¬ADE÷1496530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL2cT4Wi¬AD÷1496530800¬ADE÷1496530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xph2SOob¬AD÷1496530800¬ADE÷1496530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEAB51vo¬AD÷1496534400¬ADE÷1496534400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIbgUpHo¬AD÷1496534400¬ADE÷1496534400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0fEPMVG¬AD÷1496536200¬ADE÷1496536200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PqJOtoN¬AD÷1496541600¬ADE÷1496541600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAeAQ2GA¬AD÷1496545200¬ADE÷1496545200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4M5HbjO¬AD÷1496610000¬ADE÷1496610000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8Q9GI5U¬AD÷1496610000¬ADE÷1496610000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495899788
345

SAD

Sjeverna & Centralna Amerika

Južna Amerika

Europa

Azija

Australija & Oceanija

Afrika

Druga natjecanja