Rugby, Japan: Top League 2016/2017 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Rugby » Japan » Top League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷08Japan 005......0130000000153000Top League 010League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rcmgIRk9¬AD÷1480827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷186¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬BB÷36¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmncHo5F¬AD÷1480827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AG÷17¬BA÷5¬BC÷12¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷22¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENrkJ7z3¬AD÷1480824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷25¬BB÷11¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYFdDHnp¬AD÷1480741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷22¬BC÷7¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeF0Cy2j¬AD÷1480741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXqoKmLd¬AD÷1480741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPTUHcvT¬AD÷1480733100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷31¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbJ4BeHd¬AD÷1480732200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECXIwPM¬AD÷1477800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷20¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NDTJJ9G¬AD÷1477800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80EPKafA¬AD÷1477800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSSUbIXj¬AD÷1477717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷32¬BC÷6¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYKGMLPc¬AD÷1477713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷15¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcALLuu4¬AD÷1477713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷11¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷31¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMCN1Ai¬AD÷1477713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷29¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yUQabIp¬AD÷1477708200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬WN÷186¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
8
1481012370
80
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷08Japan 005......0130000000153000Top League 010League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2o0RaJZs¬AD÷1481337000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r3Zcc4f¬AD÷1481337900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdrdyZ6¬AD÷1481342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ1wcHJ0¬AD÷1481346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL3Vbwkl¬AD÷1481346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4qUJvRD¬AD÷1481428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Industries¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Industries¬WU÷toyota-industries¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7mYIbtK¬AD÷1481428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷186¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1eneelD¬AD÷1481432400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷11. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWxwIIeQ¬AD÷1481941800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Industries¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Industries¬WU÷toyota-industries¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬WV÷honda-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGw8CdJm¬AD÷1481947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuP4Dx4s¬AD÷1481950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6xCBGYg¬AD÷1482028200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYVK9f36¬AD÷1482033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeVO8EIC¬AD÷1482033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnUS7YXI¬AD÷1482033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬WM÷186¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVRGAzl0¬AD÷1482037200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷12. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~
8
1481012370
40

Japan

Sjeverna & Centralna Amerika

Europa

Azija

Australija & Oceanija

Afrika

Druga natjecanja