Amerikai futball, USA: NFL 2016/2017 élő eredmények, meccsek, tabellák

Amerikai futball » USA » NFL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/amerikai-futball/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000153000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jqnbHX3l¬AD÷1480987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtrfIDlr¬AD÷1480901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480930148|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0buROFBE¬AD÷1480886700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAdONZQK¬AD÷1480886700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷5¬BC÷9¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0eSMgtR¬AD÷1480886700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7tNPed8¬AD÷1480885500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg1lBdsF¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvKiAGdL¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷239d9zCR¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CeO4fKr¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷9¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo0S3EZl¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxaW2Yle¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1ly2h41¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84hu1CJ7¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SW1pCxS8¬AD÷1480641900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷13. forduló¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480658335|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt3tDIC2¬AD÷1480383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷12. forduló¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480398231|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481208299
256
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/amerikai-futball/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000153000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Y7y3GiJf¬AD÷1481246700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 2 (Magyarorsz\u00e1g)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/Tv-musor.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Cbz7FBY0¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tYvBEVm7¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KOwFDk3D¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MTHcxZuE¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Y3L1ygeK¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SQK5zDAQ¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UZ6XVWIs¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nB1xVjYm¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KOapTU20¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR3lSlI6¬AD÷1481490300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GjggR8XC¬AD÷1481491500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fshcQSnJ¬AD÷1481491500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Q10tUAmf¬AD÷1481491500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8bevkCPJ¬AD÷1481506200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 2 (Magyarorsz\u00e1g)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/Tv-musor.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nkfrlWvQ¬AD÷1481592600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷14. forduló¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 2 (Magyarorsz\u00e1g)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/Tv-musor.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
5
1481208299
64

USA

Észak- és Közép-Amerika

Dél-Amerika

Európa

Ázsia

Más versenysorozatok