JoinDota League - 6. szezon 2015 - eredmények

eSport » Dota 2 » JoinDota League - 6. szezon » 2015

JoinDota League - 6. szezon
Loading ...
results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: JoinDota League - 6. szezon (Világ) - Felsőház¬ZEE÷QFn5p6aR¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷O0zp8g9m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷7402_QFn5p6aR¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/hu/esport/dota-2/joindota-league-6-szezon/¬ZX÷3397360.000JoinDota Lea038lsőház06600000JoinDota Lea035Világ)¬ZS÷2015¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ltoyV1Uu¬AD÷1437760800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Rangers¬WU÷power-rangers-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Team Alternate¬WV÷team-alternate-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzzcxHBH¬AD÷1437667200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burden United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burden United¬WU÷burden-united-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷4 Clover and Lepricon¬WV÷4-clover-and-lepricon-dota2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KAX1tCp¬AD÷1437418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷epidemic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Team Alternate¬WV÷team-alternate-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷EPI¬AE÷epidemic¬WU÷epidemic-dota-2¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbZJOGgj¬AD÷1437408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷4 Anchors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANC¬AE÷4 Anchors¬WU÷4-anchors-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burden United¬WV÷burden-united-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hU0m9US¬AD÷1437066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abraxas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABR¬AE÷Abraxas¬WU÷abraxas-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burden United¬WV÷burden-united-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyWhkVaG¬AD÷1437055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷4 Clover and Lepricon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷4 Clover and Lepricon¬WU÷4-clover-and-lepricon-dota2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Spin to Win¬WV÷spin-to-win-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wv1lWgXE¬AD÷1436889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ScaryfaceZZZ¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷ScaryfaceZZZ¬WU÷scaryfacezzz-dota-2¬AG÷1¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Rangers¬WV÷power-rangers-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DOTA 2: JoinDota League - 6. szezon (Világ) - Alsóház¬ZEE÷QFn5p6aR¬ZB÷7402¬ZC÷YkYZUF8n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷7402_QFn5p6aR¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/hu/esport/dota-2/joindota-league-6-szezon/¬ZX÷3397360.000JoinDota Lea037lsóház06600000JoinDota Lea035Világ)¬ZS÷2015¬ZHS÷7360¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jH3o8D63¬AD÷1438446600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burden United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burden United¬WU÷burden-united-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABR¬AF÷Abraxas¬WV÷abraxas-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcW2oNJ1¬AD÷1438174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Alternate¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷Team Alternate¬WU÷team-alternate-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ANC¬AF÷4 Anchors¬WV÷4-anchors-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgqqTuah¬AD÷1437843600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abraxas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷ScaryfaceZZZ¬WV÷scaryfacezzz-dota-2¬AH÷0¬WM÷ABR¬AE÷Abraxas¬WU÷abraxas-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcmmSaEb¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austria's Finest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austria's Finest¬WU÷austria-s-finest-dota-2¬AG÷0¬WN÷ANC¬AF÷4 Anchors¬WV÷4-anchors-dota-2¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvH6nKoc¬AD÷1437321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austria's Finest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austria's Finest¬WU÷austria-s-finest-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Team Alpha¬WV÷team-alpha-dota-2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZxONz9d¬AD÷1437156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zero Respect¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZER¬AE÷Zero Respect¬WU÷zero-respect-dota-2¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELY¬AF÷Elysium Gaming¬WV÷elysium-gaming-dota-2¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
36
1481184927
13
fixtures
36
1481184927
0

Jelenleg zajló tornák

Kategóriák