Hoki, Kanada: OHL 2016/2017 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Hoki » Kanada » OHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jokGqlfq¬AD÷1485126300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K22llUoS¬AD÷1485111900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC3pkAWL¬AD÷1485111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmEujjHF¬AD÷1485111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppAyiW19¬AD÷1485111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNAXiCn3¬AD÷1485045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWBThhXd¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTtVluj¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21UxWUPq¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbOBzBHS¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFSpU8fd¬AD÷1485030600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZY6yi2M¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krz3xXnG¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9VbwDX9¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIWfvgI3¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgsjuZ2c¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjwntFmi¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mk4HVAj¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485153232
448
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QmsuckBG¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZhTzEC4¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY3X84Nf¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UylKr89k¬AD÷1485475500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPD5DAec¬AD÷1485477000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481842860¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7VA5VG2¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3sTtnv2¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0wPsSOe¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcUE4kW8¬AD÷1485561900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZOJ39oF¬AD÷1485562020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruEgc7Or¬AD÷1485563400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nNR1mGR¬AD÷1485563400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPNN2T0L¬AD÷1485563400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q33bdRwk¬AD÷1485630000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mkm1GnVK¬AD÷1485635400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CK5AgPN7¬AD÷1485648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT66f581¬AD÷1485648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4f22eoge¬AD÷1485648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPqgI808¬AD÷1485648300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSmcHSFE¬AD÷1485648420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tn5F6pR¬AD÷1485649800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~
4
1485153232
232

Kanada

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya