Liga Rugby, Australia: Piala QLD 2016 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Liga Rugby » Australia » Piala QLD » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Piala QLD¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OEL7Gdmo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCN23Off¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/liga-rugby/australia/piala-qld/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Piala QLD 009la QLD000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vJmBKe3b¬AD÷1472360700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tOHgmH¬AD÷1472360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZZWFXHT¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burleigh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfrGJFI4¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬WV÷mackay¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrMbBiQp¬AD÷1472355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wynnum Manly¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYN¬AE÷Wynnum Manly¬WU÷wynnum-manly¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBpSGD2N¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zosKIZXA¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬AG÷16¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Piala QLD - Play Off¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷rqOKttQo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCN23Off¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/id/liga-rugby/australia/piala-qld/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0350000000208000Piala QLD - 020ay Off000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YHrNEorh¬AD÷1474782900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHVaZ3OJ¬AD÷1474173000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Semi Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷6¬BC÷32¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNDPeQfQ¬AD÷1473564600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Perempat Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷28¬BD÷12¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXaiip3s¬AD÷1473487200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Townsville¬ER÷Perempat Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5ETu5W3¬AD÷1472965500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsPOtoHc¬AD÷1472960100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Townsville¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1480839377
167
fixtures
19
1480839377
0

Australia

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya