Liga Rugby, Eropa: Piala Challange 2016 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Liga Rugby » Eropa » Piala Challange » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EROPA: Piala Challange¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Eropa¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/liga-rugby/eropa/piala-challange/¬ZX÷12Eropa 005......0390000000153000Piala Challa015llange000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vFcPhBcP¬AD÷1472306400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWh1L5aF¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Semi Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f73dMop9¬AD÷1469818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Semi Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷2¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq7pLh09¬AD÷1466872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Perempat Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷22¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHuMYp3¬AD÷1466857800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Perempat Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJAlKCFF¬AD÷1466794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Perempat Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFYH2ppr¬AD÷1466708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Perempat Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DMRofH¬AD÷1462721400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷47¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqgcLqXp¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬AV÷1462755849|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷54¬BB÷36¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0dvpT9o¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpmr7vb¬AD÷1462712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Toulouse¬WV÷toulouse¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7VPPOT¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷70¬BB÷22¬BD÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBHQQ59N¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjerqmPi¬AD÷1462561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷12¬BD÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEISRvB¬AD÷1462561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~
19
1481020221
74
fixtures
19
1481020221
0

Eropa

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya