Sepak Bola, RRC: Piala FA 2017 hasil langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Sepak Bola » RRC » Piala FA » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RRC: Piala FA¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷RRC¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/rrc/piala-fa/¬ZX÷00RRC 003......0070000000157000Piala FA 008ala FA000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RRC¬~AA÷M38F2CqA¬AD÷1490511600¬ADE÷1490511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dalian Tongshun¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Tongshun¬WU÷dalian-tongshun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChNcFkTF¬AD÷1490441400¬ADE÷1490441400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATt3g86d¬AD÷1490432400¬ADE÷1490432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch1SaATS¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6L5DTcS¬AD÷1490427000¬ADE÷1490427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV1O0jEM¬AD÷1490427000¬ADE÷1490427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Chufeng Heli¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Chufeng Heli¬WU÷wuhan-chufeng-heli¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FM1E9rM¬AD÷1490425200¬ADE÷1490425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEhfeUyp¬AD÷1490425200¬ADE÷1490425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQTlHBb3¬AD÷1490425200¬ADE÷1490425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa3Y8m6q¬AD÷1490423400¬ADE÷1490423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkJgGVD9¬AD÷1490421600¬ADE÷1490421600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Tianfeng¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Tianfeng¬WU÷heilongjiang-tianfeng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j2x87Lk¬AD÷1489908600¬ADE÷1489908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Kunpeng¬WV÷qingdao-kunpeng¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vu3K1WbG¬AD÷1489822200¬ADE÷1489822200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Liuzhou Ranko¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIU¬AE÷Liuzhou Ranko¬WU÷liuzhou-ranko¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bD1t7Rzd¬AD÷1489820400¬ADE÷1489820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Ange¬WV÷hangzhou-ange¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxraflij¬AD÷1489820400¬ADE÷1489820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzVpIiqc¬AD÷1489820400¬ADE÷1489820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhaoqing Hengtai¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHA¬AE÷Zhaoqing Hengtai¬WU÷zhaoqing-hengtai¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490689642
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RRC: Piala FA¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷RRC¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/rrc/piala-fa/¬ZX÷00RRC 003......0070000000157000Piala FA 008ala FA000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RRC¬~AA÷x4naGUvj¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP6OMW1M¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ7KNCnG¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZwUtNjD¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGXA6xs¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82N5Wv5H¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0b17eC3¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ammbz5lC¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvK8kaA3¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia3GOhX9¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpF7QE2c¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVgmFX38¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwmXkVV8¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5ttl90L¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldTLjHS¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v94CPYH3¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490689642
16

RRC

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Kompetisi Lainnya