Regbio Lyga, Anglija: Super Lyga 2017 rezultatai gyvai, susitikimai, turnyrinės lentelės

Regbio Lyga » Anglija » Super Lyga » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ANGLIJA: Super Lyga - Nugalėtojų etapas¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglija¬ZC÷tIEL1QVM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/lt/regbio-lyga/anglija/super-lyga/¬ZX÷11Anglija 007nglija0000000000184000Super Lyga -030etapas000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglija¬~AA÷Uedo91hA¬AD÷1506176100¬ADE÷1506176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw4YB38i¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2xBNNc¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5csAsw4¬AD÷1506020400¬ADE÷1506020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGjmKVj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷6 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ANGLIJA: Super Lyga - Atkrintamosios¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglija¬ZC÷je0Dc4gp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/lt/regbio-lyga/anglija/super-lyga/¬ZX÷11Anglija 007nglija0000000000225000Super Lyga -027mosios000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglija¬~AA÷OUovBXCF¬AD÷1507395600¬ADE÷1507395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Finalas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmmuL6s1¬AD÷1506710700¬ADE÷1506710700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Pusfinalis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpqyMnSf¬AD÷1506624300¬ADE÷1506624300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Pusfinalis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬BE÷1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ANGLIJA: Super Lyga - Pakilimas - Atkrintamosios¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglija¬ZC÷UoaHdO8j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/lt/regbio-lyga/anglija/super-lyga/¬ZX÷11Anglija 007nglija0000000000298000Super Lyga -039mosios000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglija¬~AA÷lAnqKQd7¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Finalas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ANGLIJA: Super Lyga - Išlikimo kova¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Anglija¬ZC÷K8DP0poT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/lt/regbio-lyga/anglija/super-lyga/¬ZX÷11Anglija 007nglija0000000000301000Super Lyga -026o kova000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Anglija¬~AA÷vPOVX5n8¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpm9M97¬AD÷1506183300¬ADE÷1506183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGtqA2f1¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷24¬BB÷18¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgsuBrue¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷7 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷12¬BD÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI14Hp2R¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷6 etapas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~
19
1508214063
198
fixtures
19
1508214063
0