MLB 2015 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2015

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Ewey8Mp4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QgQMkPOM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100108000MLB.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷fLYBqwiO¬AD÷1432952100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978351|¬WE÷1¬WM÷ATL¬WO÷["Foltynewicz M.","3","2"]¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬WP÷["Hudson T.","3","4"]¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0bZ7pJyI¬AD÷1432951800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978450|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬WP÷["Walker T.","2","5"]¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Bauer T.","4","2"]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷84AUWa7I¬AD÷1432951800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978464|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬WP÷["Kimbrel C.","1","1"]¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬WO÷["Scahill R.","1","3"]¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fauXRDPL¬AD÷1432951500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978458|¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Sanchez A.","3","6"]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬WP÷["Santiago H.","4","3"]¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lOV3oaMB¬AD÷1432951500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978384|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Gray S.","6","2"]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Capuano C.",0,"3"]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6atanu75¬AD÷1432944900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432965440|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬WP÷["Lackey J.","3","3"]¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬WO÷["Bolsinger M.","3","1"]¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8semLia¬AD÷1432944600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432971696|¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬WO÷["Reed A.","2","2"]¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Broxton J.","1","2"]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ShgXXuhC¬AD÷1432944600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978337|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬WP÷["Fields J.","2","1"]¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬WO÷["Jennings D.","1","1"]¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬BS÷3¬OA÷team¬AM÷2 extra innings played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KjlnZJ8L¬AD÷1432944600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978396|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Perkins G.",0,"1"]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Buehrle M.","6","4"]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l2fTYLx6¬AD÷1432944300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978364|¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬WO÷["Wright S.","2","2"]¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬WP÷["Gallardo Y.","5","6"]¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KrvmksNn¬AD÷1432941000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432960689|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Harvey M.","5","3"]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬WO÷["Haren D.","5","2"]¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZxil1xg¬AD÷1432941000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978490|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬WP÷["DeSclafani A.","3","4"]¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬WO÷["Jordan T.",0,"1"]¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0bcGf3aP¬AD÷1432940700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432978434|¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬WO÷["Bettis C.","2",0]¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬WP÷["Hamels C.","5","4"]¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKlrjN7t¬AD÷1432940700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432965427|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["O'Day D.","1",0]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Gomes B.","1","2"]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ne9YVJMO¬AD÷1432929900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432956133|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬WP÷["Strop P.","1","3"]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬WO÷["Herrera K.","1","1"]¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ncKBKVHe¬AD÷1432865700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432885472|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬WP÷["Heston Ch.","5","3"]¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷6¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬WO÷["Miller S.","5","2"]¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4YU6LB2k¬AD÷1432865400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432889580|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬WP÷["Paxton J.","3","3"]¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Kluber C.","3","5"]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EDmjYwOR¬AD÷1432865400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432884630|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬WP÷["Kennedy I.","2","5"]¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬WO÷["Burnett A.","5","1"]¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Gprz0gF¬AD÷1432865100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432889609|¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬WP÷["Wilson C.","3","3"]¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷3¬BN÷5¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Farmer B.",0,"1"]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jVQ2Mimq¬AD÷1432865100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432884619|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Graveman K.","3","2"]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Sabathia C.","2","7"]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOpSSgAF¬AD÷1432857900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432883671|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬WP÷["Martinez N.","4","1"]¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬WO÷["Rodriguez E. J.","1",0]¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E1i4sDEn¬AD÷1432839900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432882730|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["Wright M.","2",0]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬WO÷["Beck C. M.",0,"1"]¬WS÷1¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsWFBCUI¬AD÷1432832700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432882743|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["Wilson T.","1","1"]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬WO÷["Sale C.","4","2"]¬WS÷1¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1433016740
1225
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Ewey8Mp4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QgQMkPOM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100108000MLB.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷GMZHTcWr¬AD÷1433009400¬AB÷2¬AC÷31¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Sanchez A.","4","4"]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Gibson K.","4","3"]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zg9pbx6H¬AD÷1433012700¬AB÷2¬AC÷29¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬WP÷["Harang A.","4","4"]¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬WO÷["Butler E.","2","5"]¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2Rew0by5¬AD÷1433016300¬AB÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["Chen W.","1","3"]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Ramirez E.","2","2"]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷2¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Eq8lcdLN¬AD÷1433016600¬AB÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Lohse K.","3","5"]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬WO÷["Hellickson J.","2","3"]¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Cx3Q20in¬AD÷1433016600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WM÷CWS¬WO÷["Quintana J.","2","5"]¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬WP÷["Keuchel D.","6","1"]¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8cgdGzU¬AD÷1433016600¬AB÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Niese J.","3","5"]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬WO÷["Koehler T.","3","3"]¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tIfsaIjB¬AD÷1433016600¬AB÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAS¬WO÷["Gonzalez G.","4","2"]¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬WP÷["Iglesias R.","1","1"]¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Yo4M3txt¬AD÷1433027700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬WP÷["Gonzalez C. C.",0,0]¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬WO÷["Miley W.","4","4"]¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K26Y0vMb¬AD÷1433027700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬WP÷["Wada T.",0,0]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬WO÷["Ventura Y.","3","4"]¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YTlLizqo¬AD÷1433027700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAD¬WO÷["Frias C.","3","2"]¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬WP÷["Wacha M.","7",0]¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YBXFrc6U¬AD÷1433037900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬WP÷["Lincecum T.","5","2"]¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬WO÷["Perez W.",0,0]¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6a2U1K6h¬AD÷1433037900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬WP÷["Weaver J.","3","4"]¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Greene S.","4","3"]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nXx3GJLo¬AD÷1433037900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Hahn J.","2","4"]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Eovaldi N.","4","1"]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QNy7Fwyh¬AD÷1433038200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬WP÷["Elias R.","2","1"]¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Marcum S.","1",0]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YkvyRXvS¬AD÷1433038200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬WP÷["Ross T.","2","4"]¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬WO÷["Morton C.","1",0]¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nyodgmKk¬AD÷1433092200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬WO÷["Phelps D.","2","2"]¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Colon B.","7","3"]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAk0h7Ze¬AD÷1433092200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬WO÷["Roark T.","1","2"]¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1l4iRl2¬AD÷1433093700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬WP÷["Williams J.","3","4"]¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬WO÷["Butler E.","2","5"]¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6SnGAR2¬AD÷1433093700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["Tillman C.","2","6"]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Odorizzi J.","3","5"]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9WjFUt9¬AD÷1433095800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬WO÷["Anderson C.","1","1"]¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Garza M.","2","7"]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MkVFDH54¬AD÷1433095800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CWS¬WO÷["Danks J.","2","4"]¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬WP÷["Hernandez R.","2","3"]¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcUMSHok¬AD÷1433095800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Nolasco R.","5","1"]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Hutchison D.","4","1"]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4WVfEldF¬AD÷1433096100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬WP÷["Martinez C.","4","2"]¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAD¬WO÷["Anderson B.","2","2"]¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnYNBezH¬AD÷1433096400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬WP÷["Wada T.",0,0]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬WO÷["Guthrie J.","4","3"]¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷raWBEcjb¬AD÷1433099100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬WP÷["Rodriguez W.","2","2"]¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬WO÷["Kelly J.","1","4"]¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNUbD8BL¬AD÷1433102700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬WP÷["Bumgarner M.","6","2"]¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬WO÷["Teheran J.","4","2"]¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ClTQRy1e¬AD÷1433102700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Warren A.","3","3"]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYodCSQR¬AD÷1433103000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬WP÷["Happ J.","3","1"]¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Salazar D.","5","1"]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GCUJCyLA¬AD÷1433117100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬WP÷["Shoemaker M. D.","3","4"]¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Price D.","4","1"]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pnhfT4q¬AD÷1433121000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬WP÷["Despaigne O.","2","3"]¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬WO÷["Locke J.","3","2"]¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
6
1433016740
1703

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions