MLB 2015 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2015

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zmdX82Vc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100072000MLB - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷OfqlEg0U¬AD÷1425513900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota G.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota G.¬WU÷minnesota-gophers¬AS÷2¬WF÷1¬WH÷3¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4ppFZpO¬AD÷1425499800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcuMKwHn¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MmvQJcWh¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jTVtGFVH¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FIU¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU¬WU÷fiu¬AS÷2¬WF÷1¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷2¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GAwUIHoa¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDsYHy15¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷17¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷4¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CxXxHeGB¬AD÷1425499500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷3¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬BS÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷A9A71GGO¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷3¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OCbkQagP¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷5¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QLpHLJ1t¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zipDhzjp¬AD÷1425492300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bZ632d1I¬AD÷1425420600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BQ÷0¬BO÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xKIf4IW5¬AD÷1425413100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BQ÷0¬BO÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷1¬BL÷3¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GAHb3xnC¬AD÷1425413100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SFG¬WS÷1¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U97pcGsT¬AD÷1425406020¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬WS÷1¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRLw80Xt¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷1¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G63tbdSM¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8pEj5bHa¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Miami¬WU÷miami¬AS÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷6¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nVPs7Knm¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬WS÷1¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷13¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UgFn6v2g¬AD÷1425405900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northeastern¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Northeastern¬WU÷northeastern¬AS÷2¬WF÷1¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Completed early.¬~
6
1425542304
24
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zmdX82Vc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100072000MLB - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷drE2XG0h¬AD÷1425578700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zZC6WzGb¬AD÷1425578700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hA7BVfV4¬AD÷1425578700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W06FUEpB¬AD÷1425578700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QN5JTYaH¬AD÷1425578700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EsqHif5j¬AD÷1425585900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xb9NShFN¬AD÷1425585900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KMbSRCUT¬AD÷1425585900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W0Sppfpb¬AD÷1425585900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2LEbYdon¬AD÷1425585900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MVpfNWxo¬AD÷1425585900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AovxnGFo¬AD÷1425585900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lxwtozVi¬AD÷1425586200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lIAfZxWu¬AD÷1425593100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4WlqEa4¬AD÷1425600300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tlXbGwri¬AD÷1425600300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IHUdshUG¬AD÷1425665100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d2AJPPbq¬AD÷1425665100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zg9NOqEk¬AD÷1425665100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UF8RN3Te¬AD÷1425665100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rJCVMNr2¬AD÷1425665100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KvW2Fccc¬AD÷1425665220¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pOjEo7L2¬AD÷1425665400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OEkIpRz9¬AD÷1425672300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vRVhrYEA¬AD÷1425672300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hlfMqojF¬AD÷1425672300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WvgQr55L¬AD÷1425672300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E3rVsPKR¬AD÷1425672300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷23L7EHC3¬AD÷1425672300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z7ldwqTr¬AD÷1425672600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UTm0x3rk¬AD÷1425672600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G6PBDyS9¬AD÷1425686700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬~
6
1425542304
2907

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions