MLB 2017 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2017

results
6
1481458711
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4dFlH5d4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwFloypH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000153000MLB 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fFqbZBDq¬AD÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6km2YVSk¬AD÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cn6Xkrd¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYJmHkFC¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3oAW9c2¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIVvJBp0¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImHju212¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9UrIVa6¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yOiG9UI¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvGfvMG8¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1FbwtWE¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wrSLD0s¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2XWKXFm¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhWzKiVg¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncOopc2r¬AD÷1491249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvCZvg7J¬AD÷1491336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN9HWUEa¬AD÷1491336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnaMVlU5¬AD÷1491336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVAwvDMP¬AD÷1491336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPh6ZWUt¬AD÷1491336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFiAYjpm¬AD÷1491336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxiEXAag¬AD÷1491336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
1481458711
2430

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions