MLB 2015 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2015

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zmdX82Vc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100078000MLB - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷88dzbK3d¬AD÷1427573400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷17¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷5¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ADzJM3tc¬AD÷1427573400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zJ8Kmh2A¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6syfIlkB¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AF5P29kO¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷4¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷21¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷4¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E97OnCHG¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giants F.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giants F.¬WU÷giants-futures¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷0¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OIVbH84H¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷6¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0rgSatZq¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f5hWb0lj¬AD÷1427573100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SjxjJUZ4¬AD÷1427562600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷4¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷td9GlYn4¬AD÷1427562420¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l64T1T4U¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0voZMCzt¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vVqwMWkn¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷0¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgZsLj5h¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YTxnKAKb¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sh5CkEXc¬AD÷1427562300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KQCC5B55¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EmCG4VKB¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SjGK3kzI¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SAb39g6t¬AD÷1427504700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬WF÷1¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0OdB7Xzg¬AD÷1427487000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pUF7jfIi¬AD÷1427487000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K4yxgYLa¬AD÷1427486700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CWS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MXc78DLn¬AD÷1427486700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷3¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6wH3iz3o¬AD÷1427476020¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬OB÷team¬AM÷Completed earlier due to rain.¬~AA÷tKPpiCjC¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷X¬OB÷team¬AM÷Completed earlier due to rain.¬~AA÷INNLSjQp¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AgUljW5I¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷7¬BK÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷X¬OB÷team¬AM÷Completed earlier due to rain.¬~AA÷lpThkjLO¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷X¬OB÷team¬AM÷Completed early.¬~AA÷2TQthhy6¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jk7yEZcP¬AD÷1427475900¬AB÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Interrupted due to rain.¬~
6
1427609141
394
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zmdX82Vc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100078000MLB - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷W06s3X1c¬AD÷1427648700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hA7w4Dni¬AD÷1427648700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0zBo2iH3¬AD÷1427648700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vR9k1BW9¬AD÷1427648700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Mkaf0VoG¬AD÷1427648700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YP2bak1M¬AD÷1427648700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Sn22b9GS¬AD÷1427648700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QN7gdb1s¬AD÷1427648820¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UelUgTOq¬AD÷1427656200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nXrZhmvj¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QNswh7gd¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vRVKGjWd¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUZOFAo3¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zgPTEU09¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kp7ceIGm¬AD÷1427659500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EqOXDlGF¬AD÷1427659800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷00MuCSpS¬AD÷1427735100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6sa87ngq¬AD÷1427735100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kp3C668k¬AD÷1427735100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E72G5QNe¬AD÷1427735100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hb1K4pw2¬AD÷1427735400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UFp3TTF2¬AD÷1427745900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬OB÷team¬~AA÷86q7SmV8¬AD÷1427745900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2TrBR7pF¬AD÷1427745900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bmQwAuFs¬AD÷1427745900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tCFr9aUm¬AD÷1427745900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M9NyD8VL¬AD÷1427745900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K2En8Jqf¬AD÷1427746200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WKA1fxWg¬AD÷1427753100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lxJj7wa0¬AD÷1427756700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬~
6
1427609141
2535

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions