MLB 2016 scores, standings - Baseball USA

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2016

results
6
1455217258
0
fixtures
PW÷30¬SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷z7OfBrHl¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA.........003......00100000096000MLB - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷l6WAp6m2¬AD÷1456682700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa S.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa S.¬WU÷tampa-s¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29Kh9kQ2¬AD÷1456769100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCOd89u9¬AD÷1456769100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Southern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Southern¬WU÷florida-southern¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYSJEaXa¬AD÷1456769100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northeastern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬WU÷northeastern¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byE17TfF¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phC957PR¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Hurricanes¬WU÷miami-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSC56mAL¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdIODJn6¬AD÷1456855500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1by1RXr¬AD÷1456862700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPmt0omk¬AD÷1456870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Wildcats¬WU÷arizona-wildcats¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjilbPH1¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTipa52e¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mHSCw2C¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlYvLnPE¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬WU÷florida-atlantic¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbZzMS98¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtjhcqX7¬AD÷1456941900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMLWBcHI¬AD÷1456942020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBXrK6vL¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnymJQgR¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJCJD4Hl¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Panthers¬WU÷milwaukee-panthers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTDFEp2r¬AD÷1456949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgHNCOWf¬AD÷1456949400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqGRBrn1¬AD÷1456949400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB9zAMGD¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFcIY5gE¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C85WA217¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvLoHwOt¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1irGcwm¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIbJZ09P¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADKzBHWO¬AD÷1457028300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YL4pVKHt¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtqaCFxC¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHgfDeN5¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MijnFHhg¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEkjEy8a¬AD÷1457035500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXs3BZiI¬AD÷1457035800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6n7Ag7O¬AD÷1457035800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcoB9DMU¬AD÷1457035800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmaFE5Ju¬AD÷1457049900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
6
1455217258
2925

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions