Baseball: MLB 2017 Scores

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/mlb/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4AzjpcRO¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hK4ipbB¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷6¬BH÷2¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ncwyPDU¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷3¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Oqd8qt¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NmeSbn¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷3¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkG0hQr5¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷3¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQeg6Tb¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZRifnEh¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WG÷9¬WI÷3¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgZy5bO¬AD÷1488132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PHnowCI¬AD÷1488132420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WG÷6¬WI÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷3¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KW1Iumaa¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q92EtTqg¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN0Mv7E5¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷4¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfVxoqI¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷5¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2IrnJdC¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷3¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbeRwRTB¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIox0HpE¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us95rkFt¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6bAs9Un¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷17¬WH÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷4¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷7¬WI÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rjrvzOf¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iofnwfw1¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AqixEh7¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1reyY7D¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBJvmas6¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpB3oIVK¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INBanbGE¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷4¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyA7pxoR¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m8emv18¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpQVlLCg¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷6¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALjvuG8l¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzPZmuSa¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUiztdgr¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷2¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷4¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rUCOfO7¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQ4QGge¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷3¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiV8Pz91¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷8¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Panthers¬WU÷milwaukee-panthers¬WF÷2¬WH÷3¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3xdSxPr¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷3¬WI÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsoUWIGR¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷2¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRR0Rdvk¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷2¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIVOZKW8¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Southern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Southern¬WU÷florida-southern¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTnMYvnF¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northeastern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬WU÷northeastern¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KoQXb1L¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa S.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷X¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa S.¬WU÷tampa-spartans¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RWKz1H2¬AD÷1487794200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Canyon Antelopes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷X¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Canyon Antelopes¬WU÷grand-canyon-antelopes¬WF÷5¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~
6
1488218918
112
42

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions