Futsal, Asia: skor secara langsung, jadual, kedudukan Kejohanan Kelab AFC 2017

Futsal » Asia » Kejohanan Kelab AFC » 2017

results
11
1498591140
0
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷ASIA: Kejohanan Kelab AFC¬ZEE÷Qckg9ITu¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷hCtlh9hP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vFaY85YG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_Qckg9ITu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/my/futsal/asia/kejohanan-kelab-afc/¬ZX÷15Asia 004......0260000000169000Kejohanan Ke019ab AFC000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷MefVHStI¬AD÷1500534000¬ADE÷1500534000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Nanling¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNT¬AE÷Shenzhen Nanling¬WU÷shenzhen-nanling¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Shriker Osaka¬WV÷shriker-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgvoKc6l¬AD÷1500543000¬ADE÷1500543000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Dhafra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DHA¬AE÷Al Dhafra¬WU÷al-dhafra¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Vic Vipers¬WV÷vic-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHTkJHLf¬AD÷1500552000¬ADE÷1500552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thai Son Nam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thai Son Nam¬WU÷thai-son-nam¬WN÷ERE¬AF÷Erem¬WV÷fc-erem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqPqyjst¬AD÷1500620400¬ADE÷1500620400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beirut¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beirut¬WU÷beirut¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chonburi¬WV÷chonburi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFxENWCt¬AD÷1500629400¬ADE÷1500629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Rayyan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALR¬AE÷Al Rayyan¬WU÷al-rayyan¬WN÷VAM¬AF÷Vamos¬WV÷vamos-mataram¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxxIMjSn¬AD÷1500638400¬ADE÷1500638400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naft Al Wasat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Disi Invest¬WV÷disi-invest¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Naft Al Wasat¬WU÷naft-al-wasat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KqzHndO¬AD÷1500706800¬ADE÷1500706800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giti Pasand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIT¬AE÷Giti Pasand¬WU÷giti-pasand-isfahan¬WN÷SNT¬AF÷Shenzhen Nanling¬WV÷shenzhen-nanling¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08SgIyy1¬AD÷1500715800¬ADE÷1500715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERE¬AE÷Erem¬WU÷fc-erem¬WN÷DHA¬AF÷Al Dhafra¬WV÷al-dhafra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsXcHej7¬AD÷1500724800¬ADE÷1500724800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vic Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Vic Vipers¬WU÷vic-vipers¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thai Son Nam¬WV÷thai-son-nam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZNmzAdn¬AD÷1500793200¬ADE÷1500793200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almalyk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almalyk¬WU÷almalyk¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beirut¬WV÷beirut¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTzMLAsg¬AD÷1500802200¬ADE÷1500802200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Disi Invest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Disi Invest¬WU÷disi-invest¬WN÷ALR¬AF÷Al Rayyan¬WV÷al-rayyan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuhJKUda¬AD÷1500811200¬ADE÷1500811200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vamos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAM¬AE÷Vamos¬WU÷vamos-mataram¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naft Al Wasat¬WV÷naft-al-wasat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBrvG6BU¬AD÷1500879600¬ADE÷1500879600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬WN÷GIT¬AF÷Giti Pasand¬WV÷giti-pasand-isfahan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YV1GF5D¬AD÷1500888600¬ADE÷1500888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vic Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERE¬AF÷Erem¬WV÷fc-erem¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Vic Vipers¬WU÷vic-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwApuarE¬AD÷1500897600¬ADE÷1500897600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thai Son Nam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thai Son Nam¬WU÷thai-son-nam¬WN÷DHA¬AF÷Al Dhafra¬WV÷al-dhafra¬AN÷n¬~
11
1498591140
18

Asia

Amerika Selatan

Eropah

Asia

Pertandingan Lain-lain