Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hIRk6mUA¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485250273|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷95¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷11¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phOs89ab¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485230707|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷35¬BD÷35¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷122¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷36¬BG÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beSo7TE4¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷33¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷34¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷114¬BA÷33¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TYx9kph¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷103¬BB÷34¬BD÷24¬BF÷17¬BH÷28¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷22¬BC÷40¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWoionho¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485230688|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷18¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷102¬BA÷30¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbAKj8UN¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷105¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷35¬BH÷30¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxzZ9VUo¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485250247|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷104¬BB÷38¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷28¬BC÷37¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNaPkSqU¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485250238|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷86¬BB÷26¬BD÷16¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷39¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be6GilFH¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485230677|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷99¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷30¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y6ChUaB¬AD÷1485129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485143828|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷108¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6eKi3X7¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485141679|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷33¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs88gAp5¬AD÷1485117000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485138555|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷29¬BD÷38¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷73¬BA÷22¬BC÷11¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86D3fjVb¬AD÷1485104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485133124|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷42¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFEaeWFh¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485068706|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷100¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷34¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIBichot¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066573|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷27¬BD÷32¬BF÷36¬BH÷28¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷98¬BA÷18¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgFedC0n¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066561|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷31¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bepox9FU¬AD÷1485048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485063949|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷118¬AT÷107¬BI÷11¬BA÷22¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷115¬AU÷107¬BJ÷8¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4oswk0O¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066597|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷95¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVtwvVpI¬AD÷1485045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485055100|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷97¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvrZvBVB¬AD÷1485045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060105|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷105¬BB÷33¬BD÷22¬BF÷35¬BH÷15¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFhUuiG5¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060116|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷21¬BH÷31¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷105¬BA÷14¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GClQtX0a¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485075987|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷25¬BD÷37¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷93¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkkMsDog¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485075973|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷37¬BH÷15¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rajIrgWn¬AD÷1485036000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485050403|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AZ÷0¬AH÷123¬AU÷113¬BJ÷10¬BB÷28¬BD÷37¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷127¬AT÷113¬BI÷14¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485250642
769
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷W8Qg57qH¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzK23oET¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpLb4RbN¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8GfGnA8¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1PXcPyi¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pG6Ub5Mp¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZkE6Hui¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fagM4eA3¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPlI5yec¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkhQ3FP9¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEsV2ZvG¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovow1D9S¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHoZ1gfM¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aFbF6PE¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmX4dXHq¬AD÷1485394200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6al2eiXk¬AD÷1485401400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjm6fBnd¬AD÷1485478800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgylJfPd¬AD÷1485478800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CduhIEv3¬AD÷1485482400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLUdHYg9¬AD÷1485487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485250642
558

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions