Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8GW0Zfhb¬AD÷1508464800¬ADE÷1508464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRUPnQqC¬AD÷1508461200¬ADE÷1508461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qisdzywh¬AD÷1508461200¬ADE÷1508461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzWLm6U5¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCtHlnFa¬AD÷1508455800¬ADE÷1508455800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YquBCXpo¬AD÷1508454000¬ADE÷1508454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzgqHDxU¬AD÷1508454000¬ADE÷1508454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1rhyHNo¬AD÷1508454000¬ADE÷1508454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QywDkSag¬AD÷1508454000¬ADE÷1508454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEw9j8pm¬AD÷1508380200¬ADE÷1508380200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC3vIgNN¬AD÷1508371200¬ADE÷1508371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOv5ilVt¬AD÷1508369400¬ADE÷1508369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUdxdUMP¬AD÷1508293800¬ADE÷1508293800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9azJZ7H¬AD÷1508292000¬ADE÷1508292000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwbYdA7J¬AD÷1508288400¬ADE÷1508288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn0WJFhB¬AD÷1508286600¬ADE÷1508286600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2e1SKew5¬AD÷1508284800¬ADE÷1508284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAjYQUI¬AD÷1508284800¬ADE÷1508284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C68FNcgn¬AD÷1508283000¬ADE÷1508283000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6X5nZ6FC¬AD÷1508283000¬ADE÷1508283000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK6NLyOb¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6T7JMH8h¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8Gszm06¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508510101
211
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MJz5YE74¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷S0ZTopaI¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fXYCWhxH¬AD÷1508542200¬ADE÷1508542200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Gtz9XYMA¬AD÷1508542200¬ADE÷1508542200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6iYXp4EO¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8dCG9miP¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷C8THVCiN¬AD÷1508603400¬ADE÷1508603400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI3r57at¬AD÷1508605200¬ADE÷1508605200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaSLUW6T¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AevmEMc¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8vFmQjFp¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEIiPAUj¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vu3n4REn¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJdzlf7i¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uq0rnYy4¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zanohiA¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV1j3oUh¬AD÷1508637600¬ADE÷1508637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jalipC6G¬AD÷1508639400¬ADE÷1508639400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phYn25qa¬AD÷1508713200¬ADE÷1508713200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8htCHy2U¬AD÷1508799600¬ADE÷1508799600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKlgzjer¬AD÷1508799600¬ADE÷1508799600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508510101
1168

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions