Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t4yGOoxg¬AD÷1487820600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487823624|;1487826494|;1487826717|;1487826749|;1487828004|;1487830775|;1487860469|;1487832244|;1487860469|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DxCPRMn¬AD÷1487811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487814178|;1487815992|;1487817533|;1487819131|;1487822222|;1487828102|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAZOnSrI¬AD÷1487809800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487811941|;1487814728|;1487816735|;1487817598|;1487817623|;1487818250|;1487819775|;1487832613|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1LEQ77t¬AD÷1487728800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487733388|;1487733646|;1487734001|;1487748063|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKzLm8TB¬AD÷1487725200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487726676|;1487727852|;1487727868|;1487729049|;1487730764|;1487731498|;1487748054|;1487748054|;1487748054|;1487735433|;1487736865|;1487748054|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZnVmaP¬AD÷1487725200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487729848|;1487731773|;1487731820|;1487733459|;1487734741|;1487734760|;1487748072|;1487735886|;1487748072|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhsCkUba¬AD÷1487723400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487739259|;1487739259|;1487739259|;1487739259|;1487739259|;1487739259|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ko564MO¬AD÷1487723400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487726812|;1487726836|;1487739238|;1487739238|;1487739238|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeoGllE5¬AD÷1487723400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487748080|;1487725240|;1487725943|;1487730620|;1487731518|;1487731529|;1487748080|;1487735029|;1487748080|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovq4ijUn¬AD÷1487721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487723621|;1487724486|;1487726584|;1487727655|;1487739249|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vs8jAqg¬AD÷1487721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487739268|;1487739268|;1487729735|;1487739268|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hns17p7I¬AD÷1487721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487735715|;1487723731|;1487735715|;1487735715|;1487735715|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANid8QiC¬AD÷1487642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487643953|;1487644251|;1487646109|;1487648540|;1487652498|;1487658222|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWhh96x6¬AD÷1487638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487642158|;1487646821|;1487648789|;1487654185|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1487868041
1000
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QolSonbO¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xmWp6DU¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaEx6kqt¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzKN5ia¬AD÷1487898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUvOMP65¬AD÷1487899800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhUSLqMB¬AD÷1487907000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3It59bn¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGGl3mTb¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQHp4TDh¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqTWK3yI¬AD÷1487986200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJXzKNjO¬AD÷1488056400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9WvJs6U¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXcovRyt¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f71kwoin¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiBg27r5¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU0gx56h¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKacyPLb¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrAc1RcB¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdf2zqy5¬AD÷1488130200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65910oDH¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ong6Z2jB¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuD5a5SN¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042AbPsU¬AD÷1488155400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9hAYM5H¬AD÷1488155400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoLwHfzp¬AD÷1488159000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1487868041
338

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions