Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1498659658
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yawwv945¬AD÷1505595600¬ADE÷1505595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVQQMdR8¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHMXolq0¬AD÷1505682000¬ADE÷1505682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPC2HkKm¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGV13PXG¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvDl8CU5¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBoBa7Da¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7WovSGI¬AD÷1505777400¬ADE÷1505777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷novZtUWa¬AD÷1505779200¬ADE÷1505779200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IWRNisK¬AD÷1505782800¬ADE÷1505782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TOOq2C0¬AD÷1505782800¬ADE÷1505782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUy9BNic¬AD÷1505786400¬ADE÷1505786400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiyDAs73¬AD÷1505786400¬ADE÷1505786400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fuVsAHg¬AD÷1505853000¬ADE÷1505853000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdSbuHee¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKqK85i6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7Lyo8b6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1jXETkS¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcVkwnWO¬AD÷1505863800¬ADE÷1505863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLoGZx6j¬AD÷1505867400¬ADE÷1505867400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URvH91M9¬AD÷1505869200¬ADE÷1505869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx3q8v02¬AD÷1505869200¬ADE÷1505869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq1hWK6R¬AD÷1505872800¬ADE÷1505872800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1498659658
1380

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions