Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jq4jljrj¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484972409|;1484973194|;1484976133|;1484987671|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KEokWSq¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484971352|;1484971642|;1484973880|;1484974746|;1484987645|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbNJgCKS¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484960421|;1484960823|;1484968161|;1484968171|;1484987656|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c9dlHVL¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484967264|;1484979742|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzAhkcGF¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484958877|;1484962350|;1484966549|;1484967190|;1484968111|;1484979733|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX5ljw19¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484959327|;1484962664|;1484963301|;1484963450|;1484963838|;1484966492|;1484967232|;1484967242|;1484979714|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8GqiJo3¬AD÷1484883000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484888707|;1484888715|;1484890933|;1484899057|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIHuhaWd¬AD÷1484881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484890028|;1484892358|;1484892952|;1484899046|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxOFfh5M¬AD÷1484877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484881039|;1484883743|;1484885861|;1484887083|;1484887589|;1484888090|;1484888482|;1484899030|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABPgUevj¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484875627|;1484876930|;1484877533|;1484880975|;1484880993|;1484881016|;1484883358|;1484899004|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OcTFgd¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484875671|;1484876369|;1484879801|;1484879785|;1484879827|;1484880871|;1484880912|;1484882347|;1484883063|;1484899016|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boPBeYkG¬AD÷1484872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484874758|;1484875042|;1484875318|;1484877992|;1484879009|;1484881871|;1484881995|;1484898993|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnzkVyPq¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484873234|;1484880187|;1484880468|;1484886755|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ7EdEzA¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484873471|;1484876860|;1484886745|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qUNZHGS¬AD÷1484796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484799513|;1484799527|;1484800933|;1484803010|;1484804467|;1484815895|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq9AcfL3¬AD÷1484793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484795321|;1484795816|;1484797467|;1484801931|;1484802544|;1484803571|;1484805328|;1484815879|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMUJzb1M¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484789041|;1484789720|;1484790406|;1484791209|;1484792112|;1484794373|;1484794386|;1484794397|;1484795760|;1484798489|;1484815860|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM96bz6c¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484787788|;1484788051|;1484788658|;1484791259|;1484791359|;1484792330|;1484795406|;1484795420|;1484795583|;1484803298|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI52aGji¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484789211|;1484792044|;1484792670|;1484793705|;1484803285|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1484989035
794
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UZ2fmAcd¬AD÷1485028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl80myoS¬AD÷1485036000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkdxCgzc¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8BPsF8k¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lICLregq¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtetBDk3¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZEXugw2¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVATtZNe¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvgG4xG2¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5poAX49¬AD÷1485054000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUiK3dV8¬AD÷1485055800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfeS1z0L¬AD÷1485106200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4dO2GpF¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷julk9iKF¬AD÷1485122400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JpX0fFR¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2mg8BZL¬AD÷1485131400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCyadENr¬AD÷1485133200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484989035
541

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions