Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xpE1dxCq¬AD÷1488339000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488344577|;1488344752|;1488349928|;1488349948|;1488359455|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baYvE4sH¬AD÷1488337200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488339850|;1488342944|;1488342963|;1488346774|;1488351410|;1488351410|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ZzFpSA¬AD÷1488333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488337928|;1488339920|;1488345455|;1488348070|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc4pzzsM¬AD÷1488331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488337828|;1488337855|;1488339923|;1488340786|;1488341027|;1488351420|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QozXFQC4¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488336204|;1488336247|;1488336724|;1488351428|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrWSG6cb¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488348106|;1488335671|;1488348106|;1488336382|;1488336979|;1488337002|;1488337111|;1488337352|;1488339064|;1488339230|;1488340054|;1488348106|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vy5tyGRF¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488345090|;1488335533|;1488336624|;1488337222|;1488345090|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJtOHnrh¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488340286|;1488351437|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QX0xxdC9¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488335317|;1488335337|;1488336341|;1488336357|;1488336373|;1488348124|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j19nFY4d¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488348087|;1488348087|;1488335249|;1488335399|;1488348087|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9BXxxc3¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488335203|;1488335218|;1488335244|;1488335262|;1488335276|;1488336446|;1488336463|;1488336829|;1488337137|;1488342707|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ICTwIsc¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488342694|;1488342694|;1488342694|;1488336641|;1488342694|;1488342694|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAArGEkj¬AD÷1488243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488263836|;1488246865|;1488246885|;1488249156|;1488263836|;1488250224|;1488263836|;1488252969|;1488263837|;1488263837|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTsKISSo¬AD÷1488241800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488259066|;1488246835|;1488259066|;1488248879|;1488259066|;1488259066|;1488259066|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dlxfqjo¬AD÷1488240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488243646|;1488254506|;1488248849|;1488254506|;1488250116|;1488250129|;1488250666|;1488254506|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488391640
1040
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Cl3lZgdS¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hroHUD4q¬AD÷1488416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyRBjeR2¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWnTRBl2¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYqLTXJk¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeqPSiZe¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRPFkFt9¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzD5edRk¬AD÷1488501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcC9fGtd¬AD÷1488501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1UJlZeF¬AD÷1488504600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYtf2Sa2¬AD÷1488511800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0GDgzd2¬AD÷1488511800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiTNmgBL¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GISnDQR¬AD÷1488587400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Pub1nF8¬AD÷1488589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxAfrXYr¬AD÷1488591000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zap206UE¬AD÷1488592800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ekq6aQqL¬AD÷1488596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488391640
298

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions