American football, Canada: CFL 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

American football » Canada » CFL » 2017

results
5
1495675897
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Voorseizoen¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2cjjONmI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AXCgUAT3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nl/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷07Canada 006Canada0010000000137000CFL - Voorse017eizoen000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷4AtD4Mpc¬AD÷1496797200¬ADE÷1496797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpL20F9¬AD÷1496964600¬ADE÷1496964600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDpH3t03¬AD÷1496964600¬ADE÷1496964600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montréal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRrP1KUF¬AD÷1497142800¬ADE÷1497142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82wU0vpM¬AD÷1497222000¬ADE÷1497222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngxYabaS¬AD÷1497569400¬ADE÷1497569400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montréal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montréal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YOaeI7q¬AD÷1497573000¬ADE÷1497573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8S3fxNk¬AD÷1497655800¬ADE÷1497655800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXH8gdxd¬AD÷1497664800¬ADE÷1497664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷fXnrQqJ5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AXCgUAT3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷07Canada 006Canada0010000000169000CFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xOGChGi2¬AD÷1498174200¬ADE÷1498174200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montréal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montréal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwAfHaU2¬AD÷1498260600¬ADE÷1498260600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4U8bGJq9¬AD÷1498356000¬ADE÷1498356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngb3FwaF¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1495675897
90

Canada

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Andere Competities