American football, Duitsland: GFL 2 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

American football » Duitsland » GFL 2 » 2017

results
5
1487678954
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DUITSLAND: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Duitsland¬ZC÷4xebA4hO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbfJzbNM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/american-football/duitsland/gfl-2/¬ZX÷07Duitsland 009tsland0450000000153000GFL 2 005......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Duitsland¬~AA÷IJkQuCkI¬AD÷1492866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR7XwjKU¬AD÷1492956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8Kur2Wo¬AD÷1492956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WV÷paderborn-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtkUvW4O¬AD÷1492956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYNmtt1b¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonn Gamecocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WU÷bonn-gamecocks¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prPqsMoh¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0HdvKVA¬AD÷1493474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Nurnberg Rams¬WV÷nurnberg-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENG0wvoH¬AD÷1493478000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cDhu0G4¬AD÷1493560800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEF4xb0N¬AD÷1494079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPW1yIFT¬AD÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn Gamecocks¬WV÷bonn-gamecocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx7BeL0o¬AD÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Nurnberg Rams¬WU÷nurnberg-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOS55dU9¬AD÷1494082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Albershausen Crusaders¬WV÷albershausen-crusaders¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uBFfuGi¬AD÷1494162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40KgaVc¬AD÷1494162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn Dolphins¬WU÷paderborn-dolphins¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZITWyOp¬AD÷1494165600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~
5
1487678954
98

Duitsland

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Andere Competities