Basketbal, Turkije: KBSL Women 2017/2018 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Basketbal » Turkije » KBSL Women » 2017/2018

results
3
1506339782
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKIJE: KBSL Women¬ZEE÷bNw1Fyc0¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkije¬ZC÷2DdUKHK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xWCg4TaL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_bNw1Fyc0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/turkije/kbsl-women/¬ZX÷02Turkije 007urkije0050000000169000KBSL Women 010 Women000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkije¬~AA÷fL8RGa6h¬AD÷1507374000¬ADE÷1507374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adana Aski V¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Aski V¬WU÷adana-aski¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay V¬WV÷hatay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzczFwy5¬AD÷1507374000¬ADE÷1507374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Girne Univ. V¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Girne Univ. V¬WU÷girne-univ¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas V¬WV÷besiktas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ianCyLN¬AD÷1507377600¬ADE÷1507377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray V¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin BB V¬WV÷mersin-bsh-bld¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray V¬WU÷galatasaray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw1vEcjB¬AD÷1507381200¬ADE÷1507381200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AGU Spor V¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor V¬WV÷bornova-spor¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷AGU Spor V¬WU÷agu-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YB7VFJLb¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenerbahce V¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce V¬WU÷fenerbahce¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor V¬WV÷ormanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSgiBezU¬AD÷1507460400¬ADE÷1507460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canik Belediye V¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul Univ. V¬WV÷istanbul-univ¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye V¬WU÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O00rDH5H¬AD÷1507467600¬ADE÷1507467600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botas V¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botas V¬WU÷botas¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakin Dogu V¬WV÷yakin-dogu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPn4UIzh¬AD÷1507978800¬ADE÷1507978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin BB V¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BB V¬WU÷mersin-bsh-bld¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahce V¬WV÷fenerbahce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuyDSd54¬AD÷1507978800¬ADE÷1507978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ormanspor V¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor V¬WU÷ormanspor¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana Aski V¬WV÷adana-aski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25vLQzzH¬AD÷1507986000¬ADE÷1507986000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bornova Spor V¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Spor V¬WU÷bornova-spor¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray V¬WV÷galatasaray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuU0VbLo¬AD÷1507987800¬ADE÷1507987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakin Dogu V¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakin Dogu V¬WU÷yakin-dogu¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girne Univ. V¬WV÷girne-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Glx9Txjb¬AD÷1508072400¬ADE÷1508072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istanbul Univ. V¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul Univ. V¬WU÷istanbul-univ¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷AGU Spor V¬WV÷agu-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MytJ6Fro¬AD÷1508074200¬ADE÷1508074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hatay V¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAT¬AE÷Hatay V¬WU÷hatay¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botas V¬WV÷botas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEuHRGKA¬AD÷1508076000¬ADE÷1508076000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas V¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas V¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik Belediye V¬WV÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506339782
182

Turkije

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities