Honkbal, USA: MLB 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Honkbal » USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Voorseizoen¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nl/honkbal/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Voorse017eizoen000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4rUCOfO7¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiV8Pz91¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷8¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Panthers¬WV÷milwaukee-panthers¬WG÷2¬WI÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQ4QGge¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷3¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsoUWIGR¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3xdSxPr¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷3¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRR0Rdvk¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTnMYvnF¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northeastern¬WV÷northeastern¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIVOZKW8¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Southern¬WV÷florida-southern¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KoQXb1L¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷X¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa S.¬WV÷tampa-spartans¬WG÷2¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬AM÷Gespeeld om 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RWKz1H2¬AD÷1487794200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷X¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon Antelopes¬WV÷grand-canyon-antelopes¬WG÷5¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬AM÷Gespeeld om 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1488055394
10
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Voorseizoen¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nl/honkbal/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Voorse017eizoen000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GzPZmuSa¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷31¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053686¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷4¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyA7pxoR¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷30¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488052336¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INBanbGE¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷32¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053714¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALjvuG8l¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷31¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053278¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUiztdgr¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷32¬CX÷New York Mets¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053106¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m8emv18¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷33¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488052962¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpB3oIVK¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷32¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053227¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpQVlLCg¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷31¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488052295¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷4¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BL÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBJvmas6¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053364¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AqixEh7¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053292¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iofnwfw1¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053163¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rjrvzOf¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053309¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷2¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1reyY7D¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053155¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIox0HpE¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053392¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us95rkFt¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053270¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6bAs9Un¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488053510¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷1¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q92EtTqg¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfVxoqI¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbeRwRTB¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2IrnJdC¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN0Mv7E5¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KW1Iumaa¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PHnowCI¬AD÷1488132420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgZy5bO¬AD÷1488132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ncwyPDU¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Oqd8qt¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQeg6Tb¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZRifnEh¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkG0hQr5¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NmeSbn¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AzjpcRO¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hK4ipbB¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1488055394
2944

USA

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities