Honkbal, USA: MLB 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Honkbal » USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4dFlH5d4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwFloypH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/honkbal/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0010000000169000MLB 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2LClHbjN¬AD÷1501035300¬ADE÷1501035300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬WO÷["Bumgarner M.",1,4]¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷4¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PIT¬WP÷["Taillon J.",6,4]¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppIqIvyH¬AD÷1501035000¬ADE÷1501035000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬WO÷["Maeda K.",9,4]¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷4¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Berrios J.",9,4]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWu7Zu6i¬AD÷1501035000¬ADE÷1501035000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬WO÷["Torres J.",5,3]¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Lugo S.",5,2]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7wsbJqo¬AD÷1501035000¬ADE÷1501035000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬WO÷["Zych T.",5,2]¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷2¬WN÷BOS¬WP÷["Fister D.",0,5]¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬AM÷4 extra innings gespeeld.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJQ8GRaC¬AD÷1501033200¬ADE÷1501033200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬WO÷["Hoover J.",1,1]¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷ATL¬WP÷["Foltynewicz M.",9,5]¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷4¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR1OAdTj¬AD÷1501028100¬ADE÷1501028100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬WP÷["McGee J.",0,1]¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷STL¬WO÷["Rosenthal T.",3,4]¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWJyK064¬AD÷1501027500¬ADE÷1501027500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬WO÷["Hamels C.",5,1]¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬BI÷4¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIA¬WP÷["Straily D.",7,6]¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTFXKtib¬AD÷1501024200¬ADE÷1501024200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Otero D.",1,0]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷4¬WN÷LAA¬WP÷["Norris B.",1,3]¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬AM÷2 extra innings gespeeld.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bibKBxEp¬AD÷1501024200¬ADE÷1501024200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Fulmer M.",10,8]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷KAN¬WP÷["Duffy D.",7,6]¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsGDFoFI¬AD÷1501024200¬ADE÷1501024200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Faria J.",5,1]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["Miley W.",4,10]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpFwEmd4¬AD÷1501024020¬ADE÷1501024020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Gray S.",6,6]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷6¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Valdez C.",1,0]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4QSLMyh¬AD÷1501023900¬ADE÷1501023900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Montgomery J.",7,5]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬WP÷["Castillo L.",1,4]¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCBhGI5T¬AD÷1501023900¬ADE÷1501023900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬WO÷["Pivetta N.",3,6]¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HOU¬WP÷["Morton C.",8,4]¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gJuJKLA¬AD÷1501023900¬ADE÷1501023900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬WO÷["Jackson E.",1,1]¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Davies Z.",12,4]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEROM2Mo¬AD÷1501006800¬ADE÷1501006800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHC¬WO÷["Lackey J.",7,9]¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CWS¬WP÷["Rodon C.",1,4]¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zVmLkos¬AD÷1500948900¬ADE÷1500948900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬WO÷["Cain M.",3,9]¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PIT¬WP÷["Cole G.",9,7]¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷4¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jerMPVxQ¬AD÷1500948600¬ADE÷1500948600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬WO÷["Paredes E.",1,0]¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Rogers T.",5,1]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGM4H7p6¬AD÷1500948600¬ADE÷1500948600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["deGrom J.",12,3]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷SAN¬WO÷["Richard C.",5,11]¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEnW28VC¬AD÷1500948600¬ADE÷1500948600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬WO÷["Paxton J.",10,3]¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷BOS¬WP÷["Rodriguez E. J.",4,3]¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lqO4U00¬AD÷1500946800¬ADE÷1500946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬WO÷["Greinke Z.",12,4]¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷ATL¬WP÷["Dickey R.",6,7]¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgN0ImVa¬AD÷1500941280¬ADE÷1500941280¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬WO÷["Leake M.",7,8]¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬WP÷["Senzatela A.",10,4]¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAPIQBNJ¬AD÷1500941100¬ADE÷1500941100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬WO÷["Perez M.",5,8]¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷MIA¬WP÷["Conley A.",3,3]¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be6Fo56a¬AD÷1500937800¬ADE÷1500937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Tomlin J.",7,9]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬WP÷["Adleman T.",5,8]¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42OdJTFg¬AD÷1500937800¬ADE÷1500937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["VerHagen D.",0,1]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷KAN¬WP÷["Junis J.",3,2]¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷2¬AM÷3 extra innings gespeeld.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rurS3lG6¬AD÷1500937800¬ADE÷1500937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Snell B.",1,6]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["Gausman K.",7,7]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gGZETtb¬AD÷1500937620¬ADE÷1500937620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Liriano F.",6,5]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Smith C.",0,1]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷2¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRTiK90m¬AD÷1500937500¬ADE÷1500937500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬WP÷["Musgrove J.",5,8]¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷18¬WI÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷5¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷PHI¬WO÷["Velasquez V.",2,6]¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1501059145
2024
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4dFlH5d4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwFloypH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/honkbal/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0010000000169000MLB 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KdqFXJz4¬AD÷1501085400¬ADE÷1501085400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Cobb A.",8,7]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BAL¬WP÷["Jimenez U.",4,6]¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFySUHKM¬AD÷1501088700¬ADE÷1501088700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Severino L.",6,5]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷CIN¬WP÷["Bailey H.",2,4]¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNvBYaLc¬AD÷1501098000¬ADE÷1501098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬WO÷["Corbin P.",7,9]¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷ATL¬WP÷["Blair A.",0,0]¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmrJWwjA¬AD÷1501098000¬ADE÷1501098000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬WO÷["Moore A.",2,2]¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷BOS¬WP÷["Sale C.",12,4]¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1ttnJkc¬AD÷1501098300¬ADE÷1501098300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬WO÷["Samardzija J.",4,11]¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷PIT¬WP÷["Williams T.",5,5]¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4ppow53¬AD÷1501110300¬ADE÷1501110300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬WP÷["Fiers M.",7,4]¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷PHI¬WO÷["Nola A. M.",7,6]¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7gfOFcj¬AD÷1501110300¬ADE÷1501110300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Nelson J.",8,5]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷WAS¬WO÷["Gonzalez G.",8,5]¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O84rD7BA¬AD÷1501110420¬ADE÷1501110420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Estrada M.",4,8]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Blackburn P.",1,1]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxyWTyzT¬AD÷1501110600¬ADE÷1501110600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Carrasco C.",10,4]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷LAA¬WP÷["Nolasco R.",4,11]¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TZlpcK9¬AD÷1501110600¬ADE÷1501110600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Sanchez A.",3,0]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷KAN¬WP÷["Kennedy I.",4,6]¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joNcPerp¬AD÷1501113900¬ADE÷1501113900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬WO÷["Darvish Y.",6,9]¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷MIA¬WP÷["Urena J.",8,4]¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCXNVc5G¬AD÷1501114200¬ADE÷1501114200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWS¬WO÷["Shields J.",2,3]¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷CHC¬WP÷["Arrieta J.",9,7]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKYhqHZF¬AD÷1501114500¬ADE÷1501114500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬WO÷["Martinez C.",6,9]¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷COL¬WP÷["Hoffman J.",6,2]¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbhbNZCd¬AD÷1501121400¬ADE÷1501121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬WO÷["Stewart B.",0,0]¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Santana E.",11,7]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgwcrykM¬AD÷1501121400¬ADE÷1501121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬WO÷["Chacin J.",9,7]¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Matz S.",2,3]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OHyygsd¬AD÷1501171500¬ADE÷1501171500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬WO÷["Scherzer M.",11,6]¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Garza M.",4,6]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1IXyZRk¬AD÷1501171800¬ADE÷1501171800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬WO÷["Bauer T.",9,8]¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷LAA¬WP÷["Ramirez J.",9,8]¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xC8nCRQG¬AD÷1501173420¬ADE÷1501173420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Stroman M.",10,6]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Manaea S.",9,5]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFGuzDd2¬AD÷1501196700¬ADE÷1501196700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TAM¬WP÷["Archer C.",7,6]¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRETxFCq¬AD÷1501197000¬ADE÷1501197000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬WO÷["O'Grady C.",1,1]¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷CIN¬WP÷["Stephenson R.",0,3]¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ManMr502¬AD÷1501197300¬ADE÷1501197300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷ARI¬WP÷["Godley Z. T.",4,4]¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpx1se4S¬AD÷1501200600¬ADE÷1501200600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWS¬WO÷["Pelfrey M.",4,7]¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷CHC¬WP÷["Lester J.",7,6]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0joQsPF8¬AD÷1501204200¬ADE÷1501204200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬WO÷["Perdomo L.",4,5]¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Flexen C.",0,0]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1501059145
932

USA

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities