Rugby League, Australië: Auckland Nines 2016 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Rugby League » Australië » Auckland Nines » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIË: Auckland Nines¬ZEE÷KQokdSI0¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australië¬ZC÷Ag0nIZXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YBsfndTu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_KQokdSI0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/rugby-league/australie/auckland-nines/¬ZX÷11Australië 009tralië0350000000153000Auckland Nin014 Nines000¬ZS÷2016¬ZR÷1¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KK3anja4¬AD÷1454805000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU4emWqb¬AD÷1454803500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhAjlCUi¬AD÷1454802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WU÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷4¬BC÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2BnkhFo¬AD÷1454800500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbN4Q8xo¬AD÷1454799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷15¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷11¬BB÷6¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfyry8I¬AD÷1454797500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb5WrHhC¬AD÷1454796000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b76Sqcw6¬AD÷1454794500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷19¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYrY0kEc¬AD÷1454740200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷15¬BA÷4¬BC÷11¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷9¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VvU1Vbi¬AD÷1454739300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷8¬BA÷8¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Q0ownMj¬AD÷1454737200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷15¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ1svS6p¬AD÷1454735700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WU÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷4¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAFr8bT¬AD÷1454733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBBqlqN¬AD÷1454732100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSL6pUTG¬AD÷1454730600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es33oAEA¬AD÷1454729100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js7OpwOa¬AD÷1454726100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj8KoJ8g¬AD÷1454724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷4¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URIFnagm¬AD÷1454723100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷11¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOEBmuvs¬AD÷1454721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WU÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷6¬BC÷28¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqSqhLVP¬AD÷1454719500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhTug1GJ¬AD÷1454718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rypcUHwJ¬AD÷1454716500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pogVcOC¬AD÷1454715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷13¬BA÷9¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIË: Auckland Nines - Play Offs¬ZEE÷KQokdSI0¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australië¬ZC÷nFiEDgtp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YBsfndTu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_KQokdSI0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/rugby-league/australie/auckland-nines/¬ZX÷11Australië 009tralië0350000000208000Auckland Nin026y Offs000¬ZS÷2016¬ZR÷1¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zTgiYqfP¬AD÷1454823600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷11¬BC÷11¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WV÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcC0BMnC¬AD÷1454817900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬ER÷Halve finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WU÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIKqF4mm¬AD÷1454816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Halve finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷4¬BC÷13¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqZDKQPP¬AD÷1454812200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hzAL6AJ¬AD÷1454810700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WU÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mdRdNXI¬AD÷1454808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hphNc3IC¬AD÷1454806500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~
19
1480733198
31
fixtures
19
1480733198
0

Australië

Europa

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities