Voetbal, Argentinië: Hoogste Divisie 2017/2018 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Voetbal » Argentinië » Hoogste Divisie » 2017/2018

Hoogste Divisie
Loading ...
results
1
1503516750
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIË: Hoogste Divisie¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinië¬ZC÷67b39Wvk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhYlbPDp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/argentinie/hoogste-divisie/¬ZX÷00Argentinië 010ntinië0000000000169000Hoogste Divi015ivisie000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinië¬~AA÷lOFmqJPj¬AD÷1503698700¬ADE÷1503698700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R3V722i¬AD÷1503705900¬ADE÷1503705900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwZGlu2T¬AD÷1503767100¬ADE÷1503767100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI2Z6MHc¬AD÷1503774900¬ADE÷1503774900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIz50nA¬AD÷1503781500¬ADE÷1503781500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bs0hN24¬AD÷1503788700¬ADE÷1503788700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDV8j1XG¬AD÷1503842700¬ADE÷1503842700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNW4isIA¬AD÷1503853500¬ADE÷1503853500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmzDkLnN¬AD÷1503860700¬ADE÷1503860700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsIv4K1G¬AD÷1503864000¬ADE÷1503864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLBqpaAp¬AD÷1503867900¬ADE÷1503867900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Jp8nhWr¬AD÷1503875100¬ADE÷1503875100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTJW5tX3¬AD÷1503957900¬ADE÷1503957900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrzDoCok¬AD÷1503965100¬ADE÷1503965100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503516750
378

Argentinië

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities