Voetbal, Argentinië: Hoogste Divisie 2016/2017 programma

Voetbal » Argentinië » Hoogste Divisie » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIË: Hoogste Divisie¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinië¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/argentinie/hoogste-divisie/¬ZX÷00Argentinië 010ntinië0000000000169000Hoogste Divi015ivisie000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinië¬~AA÷tIAtsj5C¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1498341640¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498418100¬ADE÷1498418100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498428600¬ADE÷1498428600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498431600¬ADE÷1498431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Speelronde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498344288
167
14

Argentinië

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities