Voetbal, China: Jia Competitie 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Voetbal » China » Jia Competitie » 2017

Jia Competitie
Loading ...
results
1
1487704402
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia Competitie¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷YyiR3jVk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YoSYeIeN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/china/jia-competitie/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000153000Jia Competit014etitie000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷fXK1cQ0R¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt7Thp9r¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAEo1812¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Pr5hGc2¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8Vdb6oL¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ruby¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENCganWE¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0Dk0SG8¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYq1gdrd¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyhSDoo8¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCWhewVt¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬WU÷beijing¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVatjrg1¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFBXi4Ol¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y3pk287¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSjWC50E¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46AyiOwe¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3Vdfcpm¬AD÷1490072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9QLlgEO¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITY4hyFa¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6eW8dat¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE44DxiP¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QU0gHag¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IRHkZbI¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ruby¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ruby¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqNDjFqC¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hO9ieU5¬AD÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487704402
240

China

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities