Voetbal, Wales: Comp. Beker 2017/2018 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Voetbal » Wales » Comp. Beker » 2017/2018

results
1
1503087593
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Comp. Beker¬ZEE÷xAcLgIDU¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷Eindd7Eq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YP282eIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_xAcLgIDU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/voetbal/wales/comp-beker/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000169000Comp. Beker 011 Beker000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷bcTKhJFK¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬WU÷afan-lido¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXWOiwVQ¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬WU÷airbus¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druids¬WV÷n-c-druids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCJjmcwr¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bala Town¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bala Town¬WU÷bala-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63IfnHhl¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬WU÷bangor-city¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denbigh¬WV÷denbigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VB3peN0¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬WN÷UWI¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WV÷uwic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhB7qFx7¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬WU÷haverfordwest¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre United¬WV÷goytre-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0gf7IUD¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llandudno¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno¬WU÷llandudno-fc¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caernarfon¬WV÷caernarfon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jihb6xpK¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QwU0G7s¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Porthmadog¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porthmadog¬WU÷porthmadog¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead¬WV÷holyhead¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHi25daQ¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhyl¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint¬WV÷flint-town¬WM÷RHY¬AE÷Rhyl¬WU÷rhyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvDaoy8f¬AD÷1504033200¬ADE÷1504033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caersws¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caersws¬WU÷caersws¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberystwyth Town¬WV÷aberystwyth-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeFBrZiD¬AD÷1504118700¬ADE÷1504118700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷16de finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holywell¬WU÷holywell-town-fc¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestatyn¬WV÷prestatyn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503087593
12

Wales

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities