Volleybal, Polen: Enea Cup Women 2016/2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Volleybal » Polen » Enea Cup Women » 2016/2017

results
12
1484594306
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLEN: Enea Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷bVvad140¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OpABm5U7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/volleybal/polen/enea-cup-women/¬ZX÷03Polen 005......0040000000153000Enea Cup Wom014 Women000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q10Tmhxi¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budowlani Lodz V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Budowlani Lodz V¬WU÷budowlani-lodz¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski V¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokszyski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmJxbx0b¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemik Police V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police V¬WU÷chemik-police¬WN÷LKS¬AF÷LKS Lodz V¬WV÷lks-commercecon-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ9cgEET¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza V¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz V¬WV÷bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB1PlYMp¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muszyna V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muszyna V¬WU÷muszyna¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trefl Sopot V¬WV÷trefl-sopot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3LlezpH¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solna Wieliczka V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solna Wieliczka V¬WU÷solna-wieliczka¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow V¬WV÷rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSAgffaN¬AD÷1484758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wroclaw V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielsko-Biala V¬WV÷bielsko-biala¬WM÷WRO¬AE÷Wroclaw V¬WU÷wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0HpdGUA¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo V¬WU÷legionowo¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budowlani Torun V¬WV÷budowlani-torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwItcdF4¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa V¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pila V¬WV÷pila¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa V¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~
12
1484594306
8

Polen

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities