Fotball, Brasil: Série D 2017 liveresultater, kampoppsett, tabeller

Fotball » Brasil » Série D » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRASIL: Série D¬ZEE÷fw7Fqgw0¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasil¬ZC÷vRXyuCNb¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4h3hNVfR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_fw7Fqgw0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/brasil/serie-d/¬ZX÷00Brasil 006Brasil0030000000169000Série D 007érie D000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasil¬~AA÷b1NjybEb¬AD÷1495920600¬ADE÷1495920600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juazeirense¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juazeirense¬WU÷juazeirense¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Sousa EC¬WV÷sousa-ec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tmLdBuq¬AD÷1495915200¬ADE÷1495915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AE Altos¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cordino EC¬WV÷cordino-ec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AEA¬AE÷AE Altos¬WU÷ae-altos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrG5OZnq¬AD÷1495915200¬ADE÷1495915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Bull Brasil¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Bull Brasil¬WU÷red-bull-brasil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldense¬WV÷caldense¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkAvi1AD¬AD÷1495911600¬ADE÷1495911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anapolis¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anapolis¬WU÷anapolis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comercial MS¬WV÷comercial-ms¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bereZj11¬AD÷1495911600¬ADE÷1495911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brusque¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brusque¬WU÷brusque¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Piracicaba¬WV÷piracicaba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcm3GxeM¬AD÷1495911600¬ADE÷1495911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desportiva¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desportiva¬WU÷desportiva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIN¬AF÷Villa Nova MG¬WV÷villa-nova-ac¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d07S4rin¬AD÷1495911600¬ADE÷1495911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EC Sao Jose¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷EC Sao Jose¬WU÷ec-sao-jose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitano¬WV÷ca-metropolitano¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnJsdO73¬AD÷1495911600¬ADE÷1495911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luziania¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luziania¬WU÷luziania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uniao Rondonopolis¬WV÷uniao-rondonopolis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYE9Ng2k¬AD÷1495909800¬ADE÷1495909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boavista SC¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boavista SC¬WU÷boavista-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Espirito Santo¬WV÷espirito-santo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6laHIuG¬AD÷1495908000¬ADE÷1495908000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangu¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangu¬WU÷bangu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa¬WV÷portuguesa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KlP9XxE¬AD÷1495908000¬ADE÷1495908000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Bernardo¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Sao Bernardo¬WU÷sao-bernardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter de Lages¬WV÷internacional-sc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xHW0oLg¬AD÷1495495800¬ADE÷1495495800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trem¬ER÷Runde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trem¬WU÷trem¬AG÷2¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷Acreano¬WV÷acreano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V1A4KvD¬AD÷1495492200¬ADE÷1495492200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aparecidense¬ER÷Runde 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luziania¬WV÷luziania¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷APA¬AE÷Aparecidense¬WU÷aparecidense¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495982776
45
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRASIL: Série D¬ZEE÷fw7Fqgw0¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasil¬ZC÷vRXyuCNb¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4h3hNVfR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_fw7Fqgw0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/brasil/serie-d/¬ZX÷00Brasil 006Brasil0030000000169000Série D 007érie D000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasil¬~AA÷xnsaYAG7¬AD÷1495994400¬ADE÷1495994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Sao Paulo¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷SC Sao Paulo¬WU÷sc-sao-paulo¬WN÷OPE¬AF÷Operario¬WV÷operario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9JYUMiP¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷America PE¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷America PE¬WU÷america-pe¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parnahyba¬WV÷parnahyba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdt8Jm5n¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Audax¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUD¬AE÷Audax¬WU÷audax¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa RJ¬WV÷portuguesa-rj¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KAOnxvah¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central SC¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central SC¬WU÷central-sc¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coruripe¬WV÷coruripe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nsKlX40F¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foz do Iguacu¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Novo Hamburgo¬WV÷hamburgo¬WM÷FOZ¬AE÷Foz do Iguacu¬WU÷foz-do-iguacu¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Y1jUHpDP¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarany¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarany¬WU÷guarany¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potiguar¬WV÷potiguar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaR37Sg1¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maranhao¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River-PI¬WV÷river-pi¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maranhao¬WU÷maranhao¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YFgpsQtk¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murici AL¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murici AL¬WU÷murici-al¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacobina¬WV÷jacobina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6hltpde¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sergipe¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sergipe¬WU÷sergipe¬WN÷ARN¬AF÷America RN¬WV÷america-rn¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fmuCI7Kh¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷URT¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URT¬AE÷URT¬WU÷urt¬WN÷ITU¬AF÷Itumbiara¬WV÷itumbiara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ah0RsnQ¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷7 de Setembro¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷7DS¬AE÷7 de Setembro¬WU÷7-de-setembro¬WN÷APA¬AF÷Aparecidense¬WV÷aparecidense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVGYoFSG¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campinense¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campinense¬WU÷campinense¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Itabaiana¬WV÷itabaiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMjegfJp¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fast Clube¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷SAO Raimundo PA¬WV÷sao-raimundo-pa¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fast Clube¬WU÷fast-clube¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI50Qt0t¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Globo¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Globo¬WU÷globo-fc¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani de Juazeiro¬WV÷guarani-de-juazeiro¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0CUqFF1m¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana S.T.C.¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ITU¬AF÷Ituano¬WV÷ituano¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana S.T.C.¬WU÷parana-s-t-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXoPeVfk¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos AP¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos AP¬WU÷santos-ap¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tocantins¬WV÷tocantins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCkahEYj¬AD÷1496005200¬ADE÷1496005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gurupi¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bare¬WV÷bare¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Gurupi¬WU÷gurupi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sTu5iId¬AD÷1496005200¬ADE÷1496005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Francisco¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Sao Francisco¬WU÷sao-francisco¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Branco¬WV÷rio-branco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1LnXPoa¬AD÷1496005200¬ADE÷1496005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Raimundo RR¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Raimundo RR¬WU÷sao-raimundo-rr¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Genus¬WV÷genus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04AuaPk6¬AD÷1496008800¬ADE÷1496008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acreano¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Acreano¬WU÷acreano¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Princesa Solimoes¬WV÷princesa-solimoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MROH8tzC¬AD÷1496008800¬ADE÷1496008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Desportivo¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Desportivo¬WU÷real-desportivo¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trem¬WV÷trem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbBzhse7¬AD÷1496008800¬ADE÷1496008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop¬ER÷Runde 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop¬WU÷sinop¬WN÷CEI¬AF÷Ceilandia¬WV÷ceilandia¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495982776
159

Brasil

Nord- og mellom-Amerika

Sør-Amerika

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Andre konkurranser