Fotball, Indonesia: ISC 2016 liveresultater, kampoppsett, tabeller

Fotball » Indonesia » ISC » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000153000ISC 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lS7ZF3Ke¬AD÷1481369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VBwFNZ1¬AD÷1481360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬WU÷madura-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63IUGq5k¬AD÷1481283000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCJQHPkq¬AD÷1481274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRbM5sS¬AD÷1481191200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema¬WU÷arema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya (Idn)¬WV÷sriwijaya-idn¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VZoP7c9¬AD÷1481101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5wjORCF¬AD÷1481101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88zrQmr3¬AD÷1481015700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSfNoSL¬AD÷1481007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHyvRTSd¬AD÷1481007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0he2pjd¬AD÷1480928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knfm46Lq¬AD÷1480851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Barito Putera¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷PS Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9gi3Qzj¬AD÷1480842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481394935
289
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000153000ISC 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GYaLw7C2¬AD÷1481446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fPbPxRR8¬AD÷1481455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya (Idn)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya (Idn)¬WU÷sriwijaya-idn¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zyGMyosF¬AD÷1481463000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema¬WV÷arema¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EREQz5dL¬AD÷1481533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8lEUZOBR¬AD÷1481533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fVaWdFvT¬AD÷1481619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6ARcePM¬AD÷1481706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DG9ScM¬AD÷1481792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya (Idn)¬WV÷sriwijaya-idn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA5dVrKr¬AD÷1481882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYf1U2Zl¬AD÷1481965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zab9St41¬AD÷1481965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23ByWFAg¬AD÷1481974200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eufak4BE¬AD÷1482044400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGWWeem¬AD÷1482044400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Pg5TMle¬AD÷1482051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya (Idn)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya (Idn)¬WU÷sriwijaya-idn¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfydjpd8¬AD÷1482060600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema¬WU÷arema¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkcDR0J7¬AD÷1482069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS Barito Putera¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷PS Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481394935
17

Indonesia

Nord- og mellom-Amerika

Sør-Amerika

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Andre konkurranser