Fotball, Kamerun: Elite One 2016 liveresultater, kampoppsett, tabeller

Fotball » Kamerun » Elite One » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KAMERUN: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Kamerun¬ZC÷dIvO159A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷6enZHNHE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/kamerun/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Kamerun 007amerun0000000000153000Elite One 009te One000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fN3d2QDJ¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo¬WV÷botafogo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGBAvNLC¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phM5u366¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67AEwsyJ¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports Academy¬WV÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSIcsPyf¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlI1tqi0¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthere¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Panthere¬WU÷panthere¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEmcqo7s¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres (Cmr)¬WV÷les-astres-cmr¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byKgr5Mm¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U51VmRbQ¬AD÷1473597000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Runde 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unisport Bafang¬WV÷unisport-bafang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP5Z5Yl7¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9OHSedK¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzDM8z5l¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Astres (Cmr)¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Panthere¬WV÷panthere¬AH÷0¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres (Cmr)¬WU÷les-astres-cmr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S26V6EZ0¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea2R7fKf¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJPDTysE¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unisport Bafang¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unisport Bafang¬WU÷unisport-bafang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G4w5h4D¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports Academy¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports Academy¬WU÷young-sports-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpEI9Gkr¬AD÷1472992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hMjEdsR¬AD÷1472992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Runde 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo¬WV÷botafogo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzRURgcN¬AD÷1472481000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Runde 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CO9XSZsH¬AD÷1472473800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo¬ER÷Runde 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo¬WU÷botafogo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481347289
306
fixtures
1
1481347289
0

Kamerun

Nord- og mellom-Amerika

Sør-Amerika

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Andre konkurranser