Fotball, Sør-Afrika: MTN 8 Cup 2017 liveresultater, kampoppsett, tabeller

Fotball » Sør-Afrika » MTN 8 Cup » 2017

results
1
1501159639
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SØR-AFRIKA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Sør-Afrika¬ZC÷On3o0k5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷00CBJ45o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/sr-afrika/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00Sør-Afrika 010Afrika0050000000169000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sør-Afrika¬~AA÷rHHzvCw9¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Kvartfinaler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25U8L3Ns¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Kvartfinaler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDDWvhO2¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Kvartfinaler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu7uwWhF¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Kvartfinaler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501159639
4

Sør-Afrika

Nord- og mellom-Amerika

Sør-Amerika

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Andre konkurranser