Fotball, USA: USL 2017 liveresultater, kampoppsett, tabeller

Fotball » USA » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dnCCaTCm¬AD÷1498440600¬ADE÷1498440600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVVu5kkQ¬AD÷1498359600¬ADE÷1498359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnGcluLo¬AD÷1498356000¬ADE÷1498356000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9koq8S6¬AD÷1498352400¬ADE÷1498352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vXy6VZJ¬AD÷1498348800¬ADE÷1498348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OC Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCB¬AE÷OC Blues¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tztlUyzU¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXvjrSsD¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COwfsncJ¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pC8809cs¬AD÷1498345200¬ADE÷1498345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkK1mazh¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqSFPero¬AD÷1498327200¬ADE÷1498327200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6osplD0¬AD÷1498259100¬ADE÷1498259100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqnwoUcf¬AD÷1498172400¬ADE÷1498172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtWymjTs¬AD÷1498101300¬ADE÷1498101300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hmZoArl¬AD÷1498091400¬ADE÷1498091400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498474357
208
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/fotball/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j9BGbmSg¬AD÷1498609800¬ADE÷1498609800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaAKc7s0¬AD÷1498876200¬ADE÷1498876200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny5PdRd6¬AD÷1498876200¬ADE÷1498876200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSX7m5Zb¬AD÷1498939200¬ADE÷1498939200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QR3TeoCC¬AD÷1498942800¬ADE÷1498942800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vV7EpcKA¬AD÷1498942800¬ADE÷1498942800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IL6IqHZG¬AD÷1498946400¬ADE÷1498946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/no\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/no\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-WfxTZRD0.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kl3Xf5RI¬AD÷1498950000¬ADE÷1498950000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yi7yfPtP¬AD÷1498950000¬ADE÷1498950000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hE96nJkb¬AD÷1498951800¬ADE÷1498951800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W48Aow54¬AD÷1498953600¬ADE÷1498953600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OC Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCB¬AE÷OC Blues¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyVej7kt¬AD÷1498955400¬ADE÷1498955400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63r3loKh¬AD÷1498955400¬ADE÷1498955400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSrUfmsP¬AD÷1498957200¬ADE÷1498957200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCqakR4n¬AD÷1498964400¬ADE÷1498964400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VyCnPl5¬AD÷1499135400¬ADE÷1499135400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhyGoq4B¬AD÷1499209200¬ADE÷1499209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498474357
272

USA

Nord- og mellom-Amerika

Sør-Amerika

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Andre konkurranser