Bejzbol, SAD: MLB 2017 rezultati uživo, rasporedi, tabele

Bejzbol » SAD » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SAD: MLB - Predsezona¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/rs/bejzbol/sad/mlb/¬ZX÷06SAD 003......0010000000126000MLB - Predse016sezona000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷2DltIANd¬AD÷1488312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WF÷10¬WH÷4¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷14¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷5¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4mpHUx3¬AD÷1488312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷8¬WI÷3¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7dff7Vk¬AD÷1488312300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGcH0IB5¬AD÷1488312300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WF÷6¬WH÷4¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZKNaT7S¬AD÷1488312300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷4¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷2¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA0bgRpd¬AD÷1488312300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hr7kemGq¬AD÷1488312300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9LJ09hM¬AD÷1488312300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WF÷9¬WH÷3¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷3¬BL÷2¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jT63B83¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgXA2VN9¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETT24igc¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDgD1bda¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷2¬BI÷4¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷4¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IMF1kwG¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬AV÷1488331970|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl482vsg¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷4¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷0¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhaIduzi¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷23¬WH÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷3¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwVb5Xwi¬AD÷1488305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1488331960|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yeq3scN¬AD÷1488226200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷6¬WI÷4¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I10EcLKp¬AD÷1488226200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye3S6Pcb¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM6z53SA¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn2W5qD4¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC5v4NsH¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb543KRn¬AD÷1488225900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WF÷3¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MDn21CT¬AD÷1488222600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷X¬BQ÷X¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷X¬BR÷X¬AM÷Završeno ranije zbog kiše.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXDN75rh¬AD÷1488219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷4¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O0040Ct¬AD÷1488218820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6ICkOSN¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FEY8t4P¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHZ9lrrU¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷12¬WI÷3¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷8¬BQ÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FJ8j4DH¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷11¬WI÷3¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xU9J8oTo¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷7¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQLyp2jo¬AD÷1488218700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~
6
1488391638
74
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SAD: MLB - Predsezona¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/rs/bejzbol/sad/mlb/¬ZX÷06SAD 003......0010000000126000MLB - Predse016sezona000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷UR4Mctxr¬AD÷1488391500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488391545¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQcVeK6f¬AD÷1488391500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488391571¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷burkGlh9¬AD÷1488391500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488391522¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2HdZfvM0¬AD÷1488391500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488391467¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷1¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWtgF87F¬AD÷1488391500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488391516¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t28Qd0il¬AD÷1488391500¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488391605¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wcLaxRB¬AD÷1488391620¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷As0sgIjD¬AD÷1488398700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wj1wfby7¬AD÷1488398700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkrUGLrK¬AD÷1488398700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnvQH1TD¬AD÷1488398700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pUePbdtI¬AD÷1488399000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLTaBa6s¬AD÷1488399000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KCsYFubQ¬AD÷1488399000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr0dAJLm¬AD÷1488411300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SYb09wyf¬AD÷1488416700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Meb48cj0¬AD÷1488477900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INiD6yLC¬AD÷1488477900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEjH5ezJ¬AD÷1488477900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUqaUvDJ¬AD÷1488477900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za287H56¬AD÷1488477900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuDMcGeO¬AD÷1488478020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKr3TbSP¬AD÷1488478200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1LVOIzs¬AD÷1488485100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQHnLzz6¬AD÷1488485100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaOwNd5g¬AD÷1488485100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkNsMGKa¬AD÷1488485100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txPZNxjm¬AD÷1488485100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vGfJE4I¬AD÷1488485400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WBQdzBU¬AD÷1488485400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHGjKfkC¬AD÷1488485400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1488391638
2880

SAD

Severna i Centralna Amerika

Južna Amerika

Evropa

Azija

Okeanija

Ostala takmičenja