Live Copa Argentina 2017 scores, Copa Argentina 2017 results

Soccer » Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷G0YK4iiR¬AD÷1507582800¬ADE÷1507582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBWu3V6b¬AD÷1507413600¬ADE÷1507413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ysvh0TjH¬AD÷1507332600¬ADE÷1507332600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt46ZMtd¬AD÷1507162200¬ADE÷1507162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlm19yB¬AD÷1507150800¬ADE÷1507150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYVq2kM4¬AD÷1507142400¬ADE÷1507142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxdam6N¬AD÷1506628800¬ADE÷1506628800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8s0b7LT¬AD÷1506557400¬ADE÷1506557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1506015000¬ADE÷1506015000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Played 2x33 minutes.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1505866200¬ADE÷1505866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raOHDiB4¬AD÷1505344200¬ADE÷1505344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1504743000¬ADE÷1504743000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1504570200¬ADE÷1504570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1504558800¬ADE÷1504558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508200003
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷EPy7WDZF¬AD÷1508371800¬ADE÷1508371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SWHsQBCq¬AD÷1508792400¬ADE÷1508792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nyBVXlM¬AD÷1508803800¬ADE÷1508803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwzFUi4S¬AD÷1508890200¬ADE÷1508890200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508200003
4

Argentina

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions