Live Primera Division 2016/2017 scores, Primera Division 2016/2017 results

Soccer » Argentina » Primera Division » 2016/2017

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0000000000157000Primera Divi016vision000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Ew5mbK4U¬AD÷1490141700¬ADE÷1490141700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490228045|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaKN3Ozg¬AD÷1490055300¬ADE÷1490055300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490068623|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp4odXYq¬AD÷1490047200¬ADE÷1490047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490068594|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRZ1Hs5h¬AD÷1489962600¬ADE÷1489962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42pcINkn¬AD÷1489962000¬ADE÷1489962000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8yIDa4H¬AD÷1489954500¬ADE÷1489954500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490047066|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBBv0tzI¬AD÷1489954500¬ADE÷1489954500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490014975|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YN9S2rja¬AD÷1489954200¬ADE÷1489954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490047039|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6qa0kO¬AD÷1489946400¬ADE÷1489946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khm9FLZ4¬AD÷1489879800¬ADE÷1489879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489928218|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHY5G1Kb¬AD÷1489876200¬ADE÷1489876200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489922693|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbDW1255¬AD÷1489871700¬ADE÷1489871700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489919991|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqnDEukB¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489916674|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jatgJ3zt¬AD÷1489863600¬ADE÷1489863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489912498|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLCz1MKB¬AD÷1489795200¬ADE÷1489795200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489804843|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChXekPLa¬AD÷1489450500¬ADE÷1489450500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489464118|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec1RZqMC¬AD÷1489442400¬ADE÷1489442400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489457221|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490300664
239
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0000000000157000Primera Divi016vision000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nPOOSV9L¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d87K7H1¬AD÷1490468400¬ADE÷1490468400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj25u9gR¬AD÷1490468400¬ADE÷1490468400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t031tkvL¬AD÷1490475600¬ADE÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ppYzT1r¬AD÷1490476500¬ADE÷1490476500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw4csVOE¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YPKTBfF¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nm7BJRW7¬AD÷1490554800¬ADE÷1490554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W4aMTnk¬AD÷1490556600¬ADE÷1490556600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7FfN9Xr¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhofrB98¬AD÷1490563800¬ADE÷1490563800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyqxzmHl¬AD÷1490563800¬ADE÷1490563800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM8NUiu9¬AD÷1490571600¬ADE÷1490571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnOSRkPR¬AD÷1490652000¬ADE÷1490652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN33Lm2e¬AD÷1490660100¬ADE÷1490660100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490300664
210

Argentina

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions