Soccer: AFC Champions League 2017 Fixtures

Soccer » Asia » AFC Champions League » 2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷YiXHIWX0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vX82EEas¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Asia 004......0010000000225000AFC Champion032y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷dn4VaZw8¬AD÷1496138400¬ADE÷1496138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima (Jpn)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima (Jpn)¬WU÷kashima¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie5R0FO1¬AD÷1496138400¬ADE÷1496138400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale (Jpn)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale (Jpn)¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷MUA¬AF÷Muang Thong Utd (Tha)¬WV÷muang-thong-utd¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 3-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lM0N1e9e¬AD÷1496170800¬ADE÷1496170800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lekhwiya SC (Qat)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEK¬AE÷Lekhwiya SC (Qat)¬WU÷lakhwiya¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis (Irn)¬WV÷persepolis¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 0-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AV1J2yfk¬AD÷1496172600¬ADE÷1496172600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal (Sau)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal (Sau)¬WU÷al-hilal¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal Khuzestan (Irn)¬WV÷esteghlal-khuzestan¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 2-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfYF7ocE¬AD÷1496226600¬ADE÷1496226600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa (Jpn)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa (Jpn)¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju Utd (Kor)¬WV÷jeju-utd¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KUB8Rs8¬AD÷1496232000¬ADE÷1496232000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning (Chn)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning (Chn)¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG (Chn)¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷Game 2. 1st leg result: 1-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1496123172
112
6

Asia

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions