Live NPL NSW 2017 scores, NPL NSW 2017 results

Soccer » Australia » NPL NSW » 2017

results
1
1484906758
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nHEs3WNK¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zV0qUe8H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0010000000153000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷W4r7U3Lq¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vmBTNzj¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzQciRSd¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬WV÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVoFSsjd¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwU1jor3¬AD÷1489291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0T5k5c9¬AD÷1489302000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjS9lPCF¬AD÷1489824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqpxrNkq¬AD÷1489896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDb6mqSL¬AD÷1489896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬WV÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3cAn3sS¬AD÷1489897800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nltss5k¬AD÷1489902300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBwot1Ke¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1xkuLZ1¬AD÷1490418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHVW34C2¬AD÷1490427000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Uz3OR8¬AD÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXJu2rsF¬AD÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7Nq12dL¬AD÷1490500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬WU÷wollongong¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484906758
132

Australia

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions