Live Yi League 2017 scores, Yi League 2017 results

Soccer » China » Yi League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷zXBdta2o¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENA0uJHi¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb55vwXc¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3DxH1A¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8Dd8yDq¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbC07eSk¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPF85Zd2¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QHmMeHT¬AD÷1497772800¬ADE÷1497772800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBTvOHnH¬AD÷1497699300¬ADE÷1497699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTNEHFPp¬AD÷1497699000¬ADE÷1497699000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8IGHujc¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpQWPwI4¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAYHFJK9¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1XLEwzG¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyPzPcXA¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNWPDckM¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1SrNy2N¬AD÷1497686400¬ADE÷1497686400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbHKGa53¬AD÷1497684600¬ADE÷1497684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRzUCH4S¬AD÷1497684600¬ADE÷1497684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdXJSuYo¬AD÷1497168000¬ADE÷1497168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMzSQJ2b¬AD÷1497168000¬ADE÷1497168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498332020
125
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷IF7HyyHG¬AD÷1498291200¬ADE÷1498291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrahDoG8¬AD÷1498375800¬ADE÷1498375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYG46Fsd¬AD÷1498375800¬ADE÷1498375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vctkER02¬AD÷1498377600¬ADE÷1498377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Ak49wcn4¬AD÷1498377600¬ADE÷1498377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷W4bdC5VE¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aec0BPpL¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWi5Aq0R¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuvX538r¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2wy5NNl¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6su4swe¬AD÷1498982400¬ADE÷1498982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDLoK8oq¬AD÷1498982400¬ADE÷1498982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4KkJS0k¬AD÷1498982400¬ADE÷1498982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUJgInGe¬AD÷1498982400¬ADE÷1498982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKIcH6V1¬AD÷1498982400¬ADE÷1498982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPdttj82¬AD÷1498982400¬ADE÷1498982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT0puAN8¬AD÷1498982400¬ADE÷1498982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUWq31h1¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLVm2L77¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk0lvUxF¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtahwlhL¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHgcx87R¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRJVQ4p8¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQuPXRFr¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IIZPOaE¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmuTWoVl¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOrXV5pe¬AD÷1499500800¬ADE÷1499500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498332020
139

China

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions