Live Capital One Cup 2014/2015 scores, Capital One Cup 2014/2015 results

Soccer » England » Capital One Cup » 2014/2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Capital One Cup¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷W2sUT5Od¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tK5wCYxs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/capital-one-cup/¬ZX÷04Englan007and01300094Capita015Cup¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷U51oeFiA¬AD÷1409165100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcgbZXUj¬AD÷1409165100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬WU÷birmingham¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland¬WV÷sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G2csdex4¬AD÷1409165100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford¬WU÷bradford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds¬WV÷leeds¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rFrQWv9h¬AD÷1409165100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton¬WU÷burton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IXzwUxgB¬AD÷1409165100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ITINyRjk¬AD÷1409079600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬AV÷1409114860|¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4rC7qIhb¬AD÷1409079600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷West Brom¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Utd¬WV÷oxford-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OY3aovOo¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bournemouth¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bournemouth¬WU÷bournemouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton¬WV÷northampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MJM2pbwh¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brentford¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentford¬WU÷brentford¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷Fulham¬WV÷fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CUjjfZ6G¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burnley¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley¬WU÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wed¬WV÷sheffield-wed¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷46ffzEFp¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Crewe¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton¬WV÷bolton¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C8FFsdNA¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬WU÷derby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton¬WV÷charlton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rkaZcH7i¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gillingham FC¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham FC¬WU÷gillingham-fc¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CfzsTd8H¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham¬WV÷nottingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nR7Svf7T¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester¬WU÷leicester¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury¬WV÷shrewsbury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4UWYUIw5¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston¬WV÷preston¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AVFHMfoo¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millwall¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬WU÷millwall¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MubwcyNc¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich¬WU÷norwich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M5sUVbOb¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff¬WV÷cardiff¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rZABrx84¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe¬WU÷scunthorpe¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷joZpSGNN¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea¬WU÷swansea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham¬WV÷rotherham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YN3OuzhN¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Swindon¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon¬WU÷swindon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton¬WV÷brighton¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lfEJx7yq¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Walsall¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walsall¬WU÷walsall¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8MTkRzwU¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Watford¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford¬WU÷watford¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jaEJtGxH¬AD÷1409078700¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷West Ham¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham¬WU÷west-ham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OjP47o2T¬AD÷1407955500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬WU÷coventry¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff¬WV÷cardiff¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dO5eBT24¬AD÷1407955500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield¬WV÷mansfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1409596205
60
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Capital One Cup¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷W2sUT5Od¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tK5wCYxs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/capital-one-cup/¬ZX÷04Englan007and01300094Capita015Cup¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Icfl3P6I¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pYDVF2jO¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton¬WU÷burton¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton¬WV÷brighton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UyO6L6Mn¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬WU÷cardiff¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bournemouth¬WV÷bournemouth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Maq45iC¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton¬WV÷bolton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AiszRSbP¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GhMEJpia¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬WU÷derby¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2krpZPjn¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fulham¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷Fulham¬WU÷fulham¬OA÷team¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nDY1Mn7t¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fqLII465¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool¬WU÷liverpool¬OA÷team¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough¬WV÷middlesbrough¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jBERGryI¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wed¬WV÷sheffield-wed¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x8ANHOLB¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬WV÷bradford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Obqtz6yt¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury¬WU÷shrewsbury¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich¬WV÷norwich¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8SMAKQyg¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland¬WU÷sunderland¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OOCZEM5U¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea¬WU÷swansea¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dlgh2qMO¬AD÷1411497900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dCslYq6h¬AD÷1411584300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham¬WV÷nottingham¬OB÷team¬~
1
1409596205
16

England

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions