Live Capital One Cup 2014/2015 scores, Capital One Cup 2014/2015 results

Soccer » England » Capital One Cup » 2014/2015

Capital One Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Capital One Cup¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷W2sUT5Od¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tK5wCYxs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/capital-one-cup/¬ZX÷04England.....007ngland01300092000Capital One 015ne Cup¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷l0qOKsVe¬AD÷1418845500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bournemouth¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418876560|¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bournemouth¬WU÷bournemouth¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool¬WV÷liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwpKLNFk¬AD÷1418845500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418876573|¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r3tGM30q¬AD÷1418759100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419199549|¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬WU÷derby¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjrSJ1p2¬AD÷1418759100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419197128|¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷raKfRsw3¬AD÷1414611900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hUiY9t8S¬AD÷1414611900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4hUAMhM¬AD÷1414611900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414692011|¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton¬WV÷brighton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0zFaQ1h9¬AD÷1414526400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fulham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419177297|¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby¬WV÷derby¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷Fulham¬WU÷fulham¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j5X83vod¬AD÷1414526400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414605265|¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬WV÷swansea¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fwv050Gq¬AD÷1414525500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bournemouth¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418730362|¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bournemouth¬WU÷bournemouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Brom¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷48LjSNNd¬AD÷1414525500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x2T44KVk¬AD÷1414525500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414580957|¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury¬WU÷shrewsbury¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AiszRSbP¬AD÷1411585200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dlgh2qMO¬AD÷1411585200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Brom¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pYDVF2jO¬AD÷1411584300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton¬WU÷burton¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton¬WV÷brighton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Maq45iC¬AD÷1411584300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelsea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton¬WV÷bolton¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jBERGryI¬AD÷1411584300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wed¬WV÷sheffield-wed¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dCslYq6h¬AD÷1411584300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham¬WV÷nottingham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~
1
1419179340
88
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Capital One Cup¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷W2sUT5Od¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tK5wCYxs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/capital-one-cup/¬ZX÷04England.....007ngland01300092000Capital One 015ne Cup¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷2aiCwxAq¬AD÷1421783100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool¬WU÷liverpool¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjjGxdPk¬AD÷1421869500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OEuLyGvd¬AD÷1422387900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool¬WV÷liverpool¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xIqPzzf2¬AD÷1422474300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham¬WV÷tottenham¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~
1
1419179340
4

England

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions