Live Capital One Cup 2014/2015 scores, Capital One Cup 2014/2015 results

Soccer » England » Capital One Cup » 2014/2015

results
1
1406593879
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Capital One Cup¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷W2sUT5Od¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tK5wCYxs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/capital-one-cup/¬ZX÷04Englan007and01300094Capita015Cup¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷G4pMdUmB¬AD÷1407782700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle¬WU÷carlisle¬OA÷team¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby¬WV÷derby¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6gwZgSXT¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barnsley¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barnsley¬WU÷barnsley¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬WV÷crewe¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2auEFrfj¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬WU÷birmingham¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A73qEVIo¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn¬WU÷blackburn¬OA÷team¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe¬WV÷scunthorpe¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WGrAaW3h¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton¬WU÷bolton¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury¬WV÷bury¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AmL08RnN¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton¬WU÷brighton¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham¬WV÷cheltenham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GQLd97XG¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Utd¬WV÷oxford-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OA7mDkYi¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton¬WU÷burton¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan¬WV÷wigan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dvfJQ82i¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton¬WU÷charlton¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester¬WV÷colchester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷82P0knto¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesterfield¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesterfield¬WU÷chesterfield¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zVhNPSHc¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8O0y2PPj¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dagenham & Red.¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Red.¬WU÷dagenham-red¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brentford¬WV÷brentford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lhawMpHM¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter¬WU÷exeter¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bournemouth¬WV÷bournemouth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Eul50Cln¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds¬WU÷leeds¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington¬WV÷accrington¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UX1X25Ap¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton¬WU÷luton¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon¬WV÷swindon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I7N0wnnc¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬WU÷millwall¬OA÷team¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe¬WV÷wycombe¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A10ZMQ1G¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xKYUf8IN¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morecambe¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morecambe¬WU÷morecambe¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬WV÷bradford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SpqoeHC6¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬OA÷team¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough¬WV÷middlesbrough¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8xtAGOvp¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth¬WU÷plymouth¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G2qIE29d¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth¬WU÷portsmouth¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough¬WV÷peterborough¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bTZQel3H¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool¬WV÷hartlepool¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A7sEbjJb¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬WU÷rochdale¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston¬WV÷preston¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4UtIcAY4¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham¬WU÷rotherham¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OCxfgesJ¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wed¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wed¬WU÷sheffield-wed¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County¬WV÷notts-county¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A9YkfySC¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury¬WU÷shrewsbury¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool¬WV÷blackpool¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dbM4x613¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend¬WU÷southend¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walsall¬WV÷walsall¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6TgrL4WS¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stevenage¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage¬WU÷stevenage¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford¬WV÷watford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zkk11hZu¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere¬WU÷tranmere¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham¬WV÷nottingham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IgrSOnX3¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolves¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolves¬WU÷wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton¬WV÷northampton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gv1VN6nA¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil¬WU÷yeovil¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham¬WV÷gillingham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IX6iC9mb¬AD÷1407869100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York¬WU÷york¬OA÷team¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xzNhAmIA¬AD÷1407870000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport¬WV÷newport¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OjP47o2T¬AD÷1407955500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬WU÷coventry¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff¬WV÷cardiff¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dO5eBT24¬AD÷1407955500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield¬WV÷mansfield¬OB÷team¬~
1
1406593879
35

England

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions