Live Coupe de France 2014/2015 scores, Coupe de France 2014/2015 results

Soccer » France » Coupe de France » 2014/2015

results
1
1414766739
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷FRANCE: Coupe de France¬ZB÷77¬ZC÷UufEyQ1M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷URzJ5luS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷77_AaHxMIcd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/france/coupe-de-france/¬ZX÷04France......006France00800092000Coupe de Fra015France¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷2D8EAo4F¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARR¬AE÷Arras¬WU÷arras¬OA÷team¬WN÷GFC¬AF÷GFC Ajaccio¬WV÷gfc-ajaccio¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KCch33dk¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boulogne¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Boulogne¬WU÷boulogne¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calais¬WV÷calais¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0hfXcm3C¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chalon¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chalon¬WU÷chalon¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Priest¬WV÷saint-priest¬OB÷team¬~AA÷40HXQoXb¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chambly¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chambly¬WU÷chambly¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troyes¬WV÷troyes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q9ITRRHh¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Champigny¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Champigny¬WU÷champigny¬OA÷team¬WN÷SED¬AF÷Sedan¬WV÷sedan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fFgyc7II¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louhans Cuiseaux¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louhans Cuiseaux¬WU÷louhans-cuiseaux¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colmar¬WV÷colmar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷06Z5CnI5¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montceau¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montceau¬WU÷montceau¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nancy¬WV÷nancy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷447qrp7c¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris FC¬WU÷paris-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷FON¬AF÷Fontenay¬WV÷fontenay¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fTY9B6XB¬AD÷1416063600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontarlier¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontarlier¬WU÷pontarlier¬OA÷team¬WN÷EPI¬AF÷Epinal¬WV÷epinal¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WC2G1V3m¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ain Sud Foot¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Ain Sud Foot¬WU÷ain-sud-foot¬OA÷team¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon Duchere¬WV÷lyon-duchere¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pGpkoAJ6¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aix¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AIX¬AE÷Aix¬WU÷aix¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARL¬AF÷Arles-Avignon¬WV÷arles-avignon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xjssmWlf¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ales¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Ales¬WU÷ales¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷AC Ajaccio¬WV÷ac-ajaccio¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A1AitOyA¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentre¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentre¬WU÷argentre¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angers¬WV÷angers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WCKFWA4D¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auch¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auch¬WU÷auch¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIM¬AF÷Nimes¬WV÷nimes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pdI3ZCKf¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aurillac¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUR¬AE÷Aurillac¬WU÷aurillac¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷La Rochelle¬WV÷la-rochelle¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h0CvdRXO¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avallonn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avallonn¬WU÷avallonn¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andrezieux¬WV÷andrezieux¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hMLBXjk7¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avenir Lozere¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Avenir Lozere¬WU÷avenir-lozere¬OA÷team¬WN÷AGD¬AF÷Agde¬WV÷agde¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q9YiO4YE¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avranches¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVR¬AE÷Avranches¬WU÷avranches¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZOU¬AF÷Zouasia¬WV÷zouasia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hQaduriG¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bellevue Nantes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellevue Nantes¬WU÷bellevue-nantes¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guichen¬WV÷guichen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bLyI5y1j¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethune¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethune¬WU÷bethune¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMI¬AF÷Amiens¬WV÷amiens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hQwRP2iT¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonchamp¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonchamp¬WU÷bonchamp¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plouvorn¬WV÷plouvorn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YyNu8XQJ¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borgo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borgo¬WU÷borgo¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCR¬AF÷FC Rhone¬WV÷fc-rhone¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WCtonj40¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bourgoin Jallieu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bourgoin Jallieu¬WU÷bourgoin-jallieu¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Frejus Saint Raphael¬WV÷frejus-saint-raphael¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0j34wMLS¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bressuire¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bressuire¬WU÷bressuire¬OA÷team¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vertou¬WV÷vertou¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bRruXJbd¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brive¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brive¬WU÷brive¬OA÷team¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Lucon¬WV÷lucon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gd62DmKd¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambrai¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrai¬WU÷cambrai¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷IC Croix¬WV÷ic-croix¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2akWYuUq¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chateaubriant¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chateaubriant¬WU÷chateaubriant¬OA÷team¬WN÷EGL¬AF÷Eglantine Vierzon¬WV÷eglantine-vierzon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Is2Ngs69¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chauvigny¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chauvigny¬WU÷chauvigny¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIO¬AF÷Niort¬WV÷niort¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bNWaMr3R¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cholet¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Cholet¬WU÷cholet¬OA÷team¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aiglon Lamentin¬WV÷aiglon-lamentin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M1eTbTm6¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clemenceau¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemenceau¬WU÷clemenceau¬OA÷team¬WN÷MDA¬AF÷Chasselay¬WV÷chasselay¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gvi11sR1¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clermontois¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermontois¬WU÷clermontois¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunkerque¬WV÷dunkerque¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vNZMQrxN¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinan¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinan¬WU÷dinan¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint-Malo¬WV÷saint-malo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QmsgFlYn¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinsheim¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinsheim¬WU÷dinsheim¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUX¬AF÷Auxerre¬WV÷auxerre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷roTOS72n¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dizier¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIZ¬AE÷Dizier¬WU÷dizier¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beauvais¬WV÷beauvais¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UsPKTmmt¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleury-Merogis¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleury-Merogis¬WU÷fleury-merogis¬OA÷team¬WN÷RDC¬AF÷Riviere de Corps¬WV÷riviere-de-corps¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EVlB9p2O¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forbach¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forbach¬WU÷forbach¬OA÷team¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reims Ste Anne¬WV÷reims-ste-anne¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bR6ms4M3¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fougeres¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YHK¬AE÷Fougeres¬WU÷fougeres¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carquefou¬WV÷carquefou¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ph22fEdK¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Genets¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Genets¬WU÷genets¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balma¬WV÷balma¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I7oES47A¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ginglin Cesson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginglin Cesson¬WU÷ginglin-cesson¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plabennec¬WV÷plabennec¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pxbJ95JL¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gonfreville¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Gonfreville¬WU÷gonfreville¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleans¬WV÷orleans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dbpIROMG¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grace¬WU÷grace¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brest¬WV÷brest¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2XSbzg5l¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graves¬WU÷graves¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Bordeaux¬WV÷stade-bordeaux¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4vtcE8mg¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illkirch¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illkirch¬WU÷illkirch¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girancourt Dommartin¬WV÷girancourt-dommartin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hMmF84HU¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laon¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAO¬AE÷Laon¬WU÷laon¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villerupt Thil¬WV÷villerupt-thil¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pOvyYaqj¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Mans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Le Mans¬WU÷le-mans¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Blois¬WV÷blois¬OB÷team¬~AA÷barwlCZm¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Puy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUY¬AE÷Le Puy¬WU÷le-puy¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Consolat¬WV÷consolat¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CUWMe3yc¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libourne¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libourne¬WU÷libourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷Lormont¬WV÷lormont¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tMbl4qsq¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lillebonne¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷Lillebonne¬WU÷lillebonne¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASS¬AF÷Ailly¬WV÷ailly¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fkApOqHH¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lille Sud¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷Lille Sud¬WU÷lille-sud¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUB¬AF÷Aubervilliers¬WV÷aubervilliers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I9bC2Bls¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limonest¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limonest¬WU÷limonest¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochaux¬WV÷sochaux¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UsuqQQ32¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loon Plage¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOO¬AE÷Loon Plage¬WU÷loon-plage¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herouville¬WV÷herouville¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CQKuPP1B¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitanos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitanos¬WU÷lusitanos¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Creteil¬WV÷creteil¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SvzfpUYC¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marseille Endoume¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marseille Endoume¬WU÷marseille-endoume¬OA÷team¬WN÷ECH¬AF÷Echirolles¬WV÷echirolles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vF16gYBQ¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marssac¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marssac¬WU÷marssac¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont¬WV÷clermont¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4bxE6Hop¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maubeuge¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Maubeuge¬WU÷maubeuge¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valenciennes¬WV÷valenciennes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lA4ABRl9¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meaux¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEA¬AE÷Meaux¬WU÷meaux¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marck¬WV÷marck¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jLVQfNj3¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meymac¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEY¬AE÷Meymac¬WU÷meymac¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chateauroux¬WV÷chateauroux¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dExkGUIt¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morhange¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morhange¬WU÷morhange¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAG¬AF÷Pagny¬WV÷pagny¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xCzM4eGd¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Noeux Mines¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Noeux Mines¬WU÷noeux-mines¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star¬WV÷red-star¬OB÷team¬~AA÷40XeNOmL¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Noisy Le Sec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOI¬AE÷Noisy Le Sec¬WU÷noisy-le-sec¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEF¬AF÷Tefana¬WV÷tefana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8YwmPpJ8¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oissel¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OIS¬AE÷Oissel¬WU÷oissel¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matoury¬WV÷matoury¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OnH7YWZ0¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petit-Montpellier¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Petit-Montpellier¬WU÷petit-montpellier¬OA÷team¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istres¬WV÷istres¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QD8uqQii¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plobannalec Lesconil¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plobannalec Lesconil¬WU÷plobannalec-lesconil¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitre¬WV÷vitre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6VYcqllJ¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivieres¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivieres¬WU÷rivieres¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gravona¬WV÷gravona¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YHbbefsE¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodeo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodeo¬WU÷rodeo¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEZ¬AF÷Pezenas¬WV÷pezenas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A5QhLMap¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint-Berthevin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint-Berthevin¬WU÷saint-berthevin¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval¬WV÷laval¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CSLq7itQ¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint-Marcellin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint-Marcellin¬WU÷saint-marcellin¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenoble¬WV÷grenoble¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YZLyQ5n5¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint-Mihiel¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint-Mihiel¬WU÷saint-mihiel¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOB¬AF÷Bobigny¬WV÷bobigny¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ymc2NBe¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint-Omer¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint-Omer¬WU÷saint-omer¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Lo¬WV÷lo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WGb0v26M¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saran¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saran¬WU÷saran¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tours¬WV÷tours¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n3V1DS2a¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saverne¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Saverne¬WU÷saverne¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarre Union¬WV÷sarre-union¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tOmYlhKs¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semeac¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semeac¬WU÷semeac¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarbes¬WV÷tarbes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ldPdKtFj¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Pontivy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Pontivy¬WU÷stade-pontivy¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEP¬AF÷Le Poire Sur Vie¬WV÷le-poire-sur-vie¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f5jNKAAP¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Etienne Seltz¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STE¬AE÷St Etienne Seltz¬WU÷st-etienne-seltz¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strasbourg¬WV÷strasbourg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YJXDAQnI¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Neuweg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷St. Louis Neuweg¬WU÷st-louis-neuweg¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUL¬AF÷Mulhouse¬WV÷mulhouse¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fm56C7Z2¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ouen¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OUE¬AE÷St Ouen¬WU÷st-ouen¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMI¬AF÷Amiens AC¬WV÷amiens-ac¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OSdN8PYR¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trouville Deauville¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trouville Deauville¬WU÷trouville-deauville¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Le Havre¬WV÷le-havre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QZ1K0kJg¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vaulx¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAU¬AE÷Vaulx¬WU÷vaulx¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUR¬AF÷Jura Sud¬WV÷jura-sud¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Q0Oa9Ya¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vichy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Vichy¬WU÷vichy¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIJ¬AF÷Dijon¬WV÷dijon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dY0Rh1LF¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vierzon¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vierzon¬WU÷vierzon¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Moulins¬WV÷moulins¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lUOfyZkr¬AD÷1416070800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yzeure¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YZE¬AE÷Yzeure¬WU÷yzeure¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chauray¬WV÷chauray¬OB÷team¬~
1
1414766740
81

France

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions