Live Toto Cup 2017/2018 scores, Toto Cup 2017/2018 results

Soccer » Israel » Toto Cup » 2017/2018

results
1
1501037089
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Cb2yoxiH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fFanqt3e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷04Israel 006Israel0040000000169000Toto Cup 008to Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷hYsQxZIi¬AD÷1501344000¬ADE÷1501344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSH2jhmi¬AD÷1501346700¬ADE÷1501346700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txVl2kn3¬AD÷1501351200¬ADE÷1501351200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oWp3VWd¬AD÷1501430400¬ADE÷1501430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbvMwF3o¬AD÷1501433100¬ADE÷1501433100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JG6kC2c¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QotYzDm4¬AD÷1501678800¬ADE÷1501678800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oAFmjX9¬AD÷1501678800¬ADE÷1501678800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nesUygYc¬AD÷1501678800¬ADE÷1501678800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr6BlWH3¬AD÷1501678800¬ADE÷1501678800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2Yd0TGF¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABZh1919¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDZtZjIG¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d89JnAnG¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNzwzX2A¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8NoU1M¬AD÷1501938000¬ADE÷1501938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwwkXUnT¬AD÷1502197200¬ADE÷1502197200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzZpYAXM¬AD÷1502197200¬ADE÷1502197200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hz3SplHS¬AD÷1502197200¬ADE÷1502197200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqkft8Pq¬AD÷1502197200¬ADE÷1502197200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501037089
26

Israel

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions