Live Liga MX scores, Liga MX results

Soccer » Mexico » Primera Division » 2017/2018

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
1
1500583901
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MEXICO: Primera Division - Apertura¬ZEE÷bm2Vlsfl¬ZB÷128¬ZY÷Mexico¬ZC÷WKEG2lrH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sh9xQKvq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷128_bm2Vlsfl¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/soccer/mexico/primera-division/¬ZX÷04Mexico 006Mexico0000000000189000Primera Divi027ertura000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mexico¬~AA÷CbEPwQot¬AD÷1500681600¬ADE÷1500681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monarcas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarcas¬WU÷monarcas¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monterrey¬WV÷monterrey¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jkDTxp1n¬AD÷1500688800¬ADE÷1500688800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Tijuana¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬WV÷cruz-azul¬WM÷TIJ¬AE÷Club Tijuana¬WU÷club-tijuana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KU4pZ10B¬AD÷1500760800¬ADE÷1500760800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queretaro¬WV÷queretaro¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YD2Yy4Gh¬AD÷1500760800¬ADE÷1500760800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lobos BUAP¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobos BUAP¬WU÷lobos-buap¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna¬WV÷santos-laguna¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nH6xyOVb¬AD÷1500768000¬ADE÷1500768000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puebla¬WV÷puebla¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tv6tzro5¬AD÷1500768360¬ADE÷1500768360¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Leon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Club Leon¬WU÷club-leon¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xMmEdWXM¬AD÷1500775560¬ADE÷1500775560¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toluca¬WV÷toluca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QszoXuVN¬AD÷1500829200¬ADE÷1500829200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WU÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pachuca¬WV÷pachuca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷niysYLFH¬AD÷1500852600¬ADE÷1500852600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veracruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veracruz¬WU÷veracruz¬WN÷NEC¬AF÷Necaxa¬WV÷necaxa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷K4ZlWapU¬AD÷1501286400¬ADE÷1501286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puebla¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puebla¬WU÷puebla¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarcas¬WV÷monarcas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQQGRJho¬AD÷1501293600¬ADE÷1501293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlas¬WU÷atlas¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WV÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkj1ZVBi¬AD÷1501365600¬ADE÷1501365600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬WU÷cruz-azul¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WV÷guadalajara-chivas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0biczCdo¬AD÷1501365600¬ADE÷1501365600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queretaro¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queretaro¬WU÷queretaro¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobos BUAP¬WV÷lobos-buap¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Of5YkRc¬AD÷1501372800¬ADE÷1501372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monterrey¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monterrey¬WU÷monterrey¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veracruz¬WV÷veracruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFg9X9t4¬AD÷1501373160¬ADE÷1501373160¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pachuca¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pachuca¬WU÷pachuca¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬WV÷club-america¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwqEWTeA¬AD÷1501380000¬ADE÷1501380000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Necaxa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬WV÷club-tijuana¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Necaxa¬WU÷necaxa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500583901
153

Mexico

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions