Live Liga MX scores, Liga MX results

Soccer » Mexico » Primera Division » 2015/2016

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
1
1435641218
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MEXICO: Primera Division - Apertura¬ZB÷128¬ZC÷vqmaNswH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rZS8RxEe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷128_bm2Vlsfl¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/soccer/mexico/primera-division/¬ZX÷04Mexico......006Mexico00000125000Primera Divi027ertura¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷lpk3ZQFt¬AD÷1437784200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veracruz¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veracruz¬WU÷veracruz¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WV÷guadalajara-chivas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W8v8YpVn¬AD÷1437789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬WU÷santos-laguna¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Club Leon¬WV÷club-leon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rqrCX4pg¬AD÷1437861600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarcas¬WV÷monarcas¬OB÷team¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬WU÷cruz-azul¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x6sGWOaa¬AD÷1437868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toluca¬WV÷toluca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GdtKVrF5¬AD÷1437872760¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pachuca¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pachuca¬WU÷pachuca¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬WV÷club-tijuana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YXzPU2UB¬AD÷1437874200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlas¬WU÷atlas¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Querétaro¬WV÷queretaro¬OB÷team¬~AA÷COZSTMqI¬AD÷1437876000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorados de Sinaloa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiapas¬WV÷chiapas¬OB÷team¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorados de Sinaloa¬WU÷dorados-de-sinaloa¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6oZWStaO¬AD÷1437930000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WU÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monterrey¬WV÷monterrey¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KlwyS0EU¬AD÷1437948000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puebla¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puebla¬WU÷puebla¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬WV÷club-america¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pC4smppt¬AD÷1438387200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Querétaro¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Querétaro¬WU÷queretaro¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pachuca¬WV÷pachuca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O23on4an¬AD÷1438396200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Tijuana¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorados de Sinaloa¬WV÷dorados-de-sinaloa¬OB÷team¬WM÷TIJ¬AE÷Club Tijuana¬WU÷club-tijuana¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IwIloOEh¬AD÷1438466400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dUGhprUb¬AD÷1438473600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monterrey¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monterrey¬WU÷monterrey¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puebla¬WV÷puebla¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vg6cq2q5¬AD÷1438477200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Leon¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Club Leon¬WU÷club-leon¬OA÷team¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veracruz¬WV÷veracruz¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hdA1rMbB¬AD÷1438479000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monarcas¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarcas¬WU÷monarcas¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nJ95stEH¬AD÷1438480800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiapas¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiapas¬WU÷chiapas¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna¬WV÷santos-laguna¬OB÷team¬~
1
1435641218
153

Mexico

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions