Live Liga MX scores, Liga MX results

Soccer » Mexico » Primera Division » 2016/2017

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
1
1467444094
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MEXICO: Primera Division - Apertura¬ZB÷128¬ZY÷Mexico¬ZC÷pGbGnjEK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ttFFABm1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷128_bm2Vlsfl¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/soccer/mexico/primera-division/¬ZX÷04Mexico......006Mexico0000000000144000Primera Divi027ertura000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷vmNE41Ee¬AD÷1468634400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Tijuana¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIJ¬AE÷Club Tijuana¬WU÷club-tijuana¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monarcas¬WV÷monarcas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwMI3LT1¬AD÷1468706400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queretaro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queretaro¬WU÷queretaro¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veracruz¬WV÷veracruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo45ROL8¬AD÷1468713600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlas¬WU÷atlas¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toluca¬WV÷toluca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe51S462¬AD÷1468713600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monterrey¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monterrey¬WU÷monterrey¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puebla¬WV÷puebla¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S839QryF¬AD÷1468713960¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pachuca¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pachuca¬WU÷pachuca¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Club Leon¬WV÷club-leon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzcIOM5R¬AD÷1468720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiapas¬WV÷jaguares-de-chiapas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC7DP2jL¬AD÷1468720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Necaxa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Necaxa¬WU÷necaxa¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqqpKtEr¬AD÷1468774800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WU÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WV÷guadalajara-chivas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKcmJ0Tl¬AD÷1468796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬WU÷santos-laguna¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBdiIKre¬AD÷1469239200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veracruz¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna¬WV÷santos-laguna¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Veracruz¬WU÷veracruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzndHvb1¬AD÷1469311200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiapas¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiapas¬WU÷jaguares-de-chiapas¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pachuca¬WV÷pachuca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwj0GbD7¬AD÷1469311200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬WU÷cruz-azul¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WV÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXxnv25E¬AD÷1469318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monarcas¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarcas¬WU÷monarcas¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queretaro¬WV÷queretaro¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tvrurj8¬AD÷1469318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sdGMZZt¬AD÷1469318760¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Leon¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Club Leon¬WU÷club-leon¬WN÷NEC¬AF÷Necaxa¬WV÷necaxa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zefOKD4g¬AD÷1469325600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toluca¬WV÷toluca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYfKLgkm¬AD÷1469325600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monterrey¬WV÷monterrey¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVcSJXJa¬AD÷1469401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puebla¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puebla¬WU÷puebla¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgmXIiZ5¬AD÷1469844000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Tijuana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIJ¬AE÷Club Tijuana¬WU÷club-tijuana¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WV÷guadalajara-chivas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467444094
153

Mexico

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions