Live FA Cup 2017/2018 scores, FA Cup 2017/2018 results

Soccer » Scotland » FA Cup » 2017/2018

results
1
1505906256
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷UapuqXAG¬AD÷1506105900¬ADE÷1506105900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬WU÷spartans¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdtypDeA¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬WV÷huntly¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkgcahec¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girvan¬WV÷girvan¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgzJfU9S¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnkg0Yui¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬WV÷fort-william¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4s6cWP9¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colville Park¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colville Park¬WU÷colville-park¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvnAdjuG¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawick Royal Albert¬WV÷hawick-royal-albert¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr1Byk3j¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXjWpgt4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬WU÷edusport-academy¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬WV÷rothes¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUpEeAfM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬WV÷turriff-united¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DrmsBuT¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMqqriQM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keith¬WV÷keith¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjHgAlb4¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenafton¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenafton¬WU÷glenafton¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Threave Rovers¬WV÷threave-rovers¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh27xVmp¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEr2bCA3¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fshSoZQc¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selkirk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selkirk¬WU÷selkirk¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7mOnFBi¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wick Academy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wick Academy¬WU÷wick-academy¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnRpjlIq¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷Game 1. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505906256
18

Scotland

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions