Live Thai Premier League 2016 scores, Thai Premier League 2016 results

Soccer » Thailand » Thai Premier League » 2016

Thai Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷THAILAND: Thai Premier League¬ZEE÷hOlyBdW0¬ZB÷186¬ZY÷Thailand¬ZC÷jVdTZage¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷6HqTWCqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷186_hOlyBdW0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/thailand/thai-premier-league/¬ZX÷04Thailand 008ailand0010000000153000Thai Premier019League000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷S4TIO3YR¬AD÷1474804800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chonburi¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chonburi¬WU÷chonburi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sisaket¬WV÷sisaket¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEUEPqJL¬AD÷1474801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pattaya Utd¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakhon Ratchasima¬WV÷nakhon-ratchasima¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Pattaya Utd¬WU÷pattaya-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kuAQP3F¬AD÷1474801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suphanburi¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Suphanburi¬WU÷suphanburi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SIA¬AF÷Siam Navy¬WV÷siam-navy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsN2SoZ2¬AD÷1474718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chainat¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chainat¬WU÷chainat¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUA¬AF÷Muang Thong Utd¬WV÷muang-thong-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdLpKNtq¬AD÷1474718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osotsapa¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSO¬AE÷Osotsapa¬WU÷osotsapa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army United¬WV÷army-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFgELF0j¬AD÷1474714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiangrai Utd¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiangrai Utd¬WU÷chiangrai-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangkok Utd¬WV÷bangkok-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6hIKZFd¬AD÷1474714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sukhothai¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUK¬AE÷Sukhothai¬WU÷sukhothai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangkok Glass¬WV÷bangkok-glass¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRtvOGH¬AD÷1474200000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangkok Glass¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangkok Glass¬WU÷bangkok-glass¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Suphanburi¬WV÷suphanburi-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhfAMeop¬AD÷1474200000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muang Thong Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUA¬AE÷Muang Thong Utd¬WU÷muang-thong-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBCU¬WV÷bbcu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1wYupn5¬AD÷1474196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ratchaburi¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Ratchaburi¬WU÷ratchaburi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OSO¬AF÷Osotsapa¬WV÷osotsapa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uixxu41B¬AD÷1474196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sisaket¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sisaket¬WU÷sisaket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Pattaya Utd¬WV÷pattaya-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryvUtQWb¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Army United¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army United¬WU÷army-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chainat¬WV÷chainat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLkLrn2n¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangkok Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangkok Utd¬WU÷bangkok-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chonburi¬WV÷chonburi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4puQs6Hh¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakhon Ratchasima¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakhon Ratchasima¬WU÷nakhon-ratchasima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Buriram¬WV÷buriram-united-f-c¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdABOrHU¬AD÷1474110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BEC Tero Sasana¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUK¬AF÷Sukhothai¬WV÷sukhothai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TER¬AE÷BEC Tero Sasana¬WU÷bec-tero-sasana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IoHqSnt¬AD÷1474110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siam Navy¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Siam Navy¬WU÷siam-navy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiangrai Utd¬WV÷chiangrai-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480788411
277
fixtures
1
1480788411
0

Thailand

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions