NCAA 2016/2017 live scores, latest results

American football » USA » NCAA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷namIpSeO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOES7n7g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/american-football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0030000000153000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2FHXo4Lu¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬WU÷penn-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgtSQKkU¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech¬WU÷virginia-tech¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬WV÷clemson¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY9pq25b¬AD÷1480812300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyoming¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬WU÷wyoming¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCYE41bq¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State Bobcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State Bobcats¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas State¬WV÷arkansas-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfhrANzM¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxgl9ah¬AD÷1480798800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬WU÷florida¬AG÷16¬BA÷9¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷54¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSzR1ar2¬AD÷1480797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480819433|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬WV÷baylor¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXhvB3LF¬AD÷1480795200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana-Monroe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsfzCq69¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Alabama¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico State¬WV÷new-mexico-state¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Alabama¬WU÷south-alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2XI3LDk¬AD÷1480786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480805113|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬WU÷oklahoma¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVen9sjS¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Southern¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480808825|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬WV÷troy¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷GES¬AE÷Georgia Southern¬WU÷georgia-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GILyoOzn¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480805257|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxxN2uTe¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TCU¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480805194|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬WU÷tcu¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬WV÷kansas-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsBtprjh¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Kentucky¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky¬WU÷western-kentucky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AH÷44¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URnJStLH¬AD÷1480730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington¬WU÷washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷10¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado¬WV÷colorado¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3sOR0zO¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬WU÷ohio¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷3¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan¬WV÷western-michigan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷6¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMeethGO¬AD÷1480222800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawaii¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬WU÷hawaii¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷9¬BG÷13¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬WV÷massachusetts¬AH÷40¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eoy50e1t¬AD÷1480216500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brigham Young¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬WV÷utah-state¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDI8WGn0¬AD÷1480216500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3HCVz26¬AD÷1480212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬WU÷san-diego-state¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State¬WV÷colorado-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2YTwafQ¬AD÷1480208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬WU÷florida-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬WV÷florida¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0KKTEWI¬AD÷1480208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷21¬BG÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGhVIcI0¬AD÷1480206600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dc7iIOP¬AD÷1480206600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado¬WU÷colorado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬WV÷utah¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlZygVaU¬AD÷1480206600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷10¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina¬WV÷east-carolina¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DlRJw3f¬AD÷1480206600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlkZnxXt¬AD÷1480204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷California¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480257206|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California¬WU÷california¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷3¬BC÷9¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬WV÷ucla¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3wroG1g¬AD÷1480204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬WU÷marshall¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬BB÷28¬BD÷13¬BF÷9¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWdisY0I¬AD÷1480204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTSA¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷UTSA¬WU÷utsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte¬WV÷charlotte¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481012534
833
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷namIpSeO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOES7n7g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/american-football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0030000000153000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YXE9QrL2¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Army¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬WU÷army¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
5
1481012534
1

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions