Football: Primera Division 2016/2017 Fixtures  

Football » Argentina » Primera Division » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000169000Primera Divi016vision000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷2RBxrWk6¬AD÷1498330800¬ADE÷1498330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAtsj5C¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498418100¬ADE÷1498418100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498431600¬ADE÷1498431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/uk\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/uk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Gzn3nM0e.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498208152
167
15

Argentina

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions