Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 live scores, latest results  

Football » Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2017/2018

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷691DUZj7¬AD÷1508545800¬ADE÷1508545800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p00HTg6D¬AD÷1508520600¬ADE÷1508520600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnWo42O8¬AD÷1508461200¬ADE÷1508461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHq0hwqE¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h46XZUSn¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALj3MwF¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrSs5r92¬AD÷1508459400¬ADE÷1508459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn8YxD1H¬AD÷1508458500¬ADE÷1508458500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6LAzm17¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHScwkHl¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zqKof8s¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcFLuFHb¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y9QvZW4¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6k1LpWq¬AD÷1508455800¬ADE÷1508455800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP8UwgnB¬AD÷1508446800¬ADE÷1508446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Euv0taW1¬AD÷1508443200¬ADE÷1508443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VQ5yTo1¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬WU÷sansinena¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs7TzBDt¬AD÷1508439600¬ADE÷1508439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvS1x9Wf¬AD÷1508430600¬ADE÷1508430600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508681065
132
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jPyXrhh0¬AD÷1508871600¬ADE÷1508871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2auyrC76¬AD÷1508875200¬ADE÷1508875200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRVesSh3¬AD÷1508959800¬ADE÷1508959800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLwAJO0d¬AD÷1508959800¬ADE÷1508959800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMvusWMC¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyXir8wc¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80nSqYxf¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUv6K4oj¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cKEZ6GD¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWatY8ca¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67AyZlrg¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9mOpENm¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lCiV6sI¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CS15dUNQ¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMbpXSC5¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jL0tn89¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McDmWnSB¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3C0cA8K¬AD÷1508961600¬ADE÷1508961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G08dbjgE¬AD÷1508972400¬ADE÷1508972400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷808caDxs¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bySXY30q¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUMR4ZEJ¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EylXilWs¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSuAmlcn¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGO8vQxM¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1myi8ol¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSQyYNFk¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG50TpCU¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3C1bXim¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yys6lUst¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD1dUQdO¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hnujS0f¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHypknG0¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLLV3gUP¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgP4u6NF¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDwqtjxJ¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3zFn8Ch¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7NCwphS¬AD÷1509310800¬ADE÷1509310800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508681065
210

Argentina

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions