Bulgarian Cup 2017/2018 live scores, latest results  

Football » Bulgaria » Bulgarian Cup » 2017/2018

Bulgarian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷OITit0Rh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GI3V9HdN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria 008lgaria0070000000169000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷YgCUEVCR¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3bdAkLr¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwDa99zk¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Lok. Sofia¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya¬WV÷vereya¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UB38Tke¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana¬WU÷montana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬WV÷cherno-more¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg187m51¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pomorie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POM¬AE÷Pomorie¬WU÷pomorie¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar¬WV÷etar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d5C67K7¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strumska Slava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOZ¬AF÷Sozopol¬WV÷sozopol¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strumska Slava¬WU÷strumska-slava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVMPFBcL¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski¬WV÷levski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSILGirF¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WU÷neftochimic-burgas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5JHHXS8¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nesebar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nesebar¬WU÷nesebar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2FFaKl7¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevlievo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevlievo¬WU÷sevlievo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬WV÷beroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgEJbv4D¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Markovo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Markovo¬WU÷sokol-markovo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBc2NNtE¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vihren¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷VIH¬AE÷Vihren¬WU÷vihren¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1505925874
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷OITit0Rh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GI3V9HdN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria 008lgaria0070000000169000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷IagfVjc8¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1505923194¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷litex-lovech¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bistritsa¬WV÷bistritsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ERn3TURK¬AD÷1505998800¬ADE÷1505998800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oboriste¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oboriste¬WU÷oboriste-panagjuriste¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬WV÷ludogorets¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷djhbUACE¬AD÷1506004200¬ADE÷1506004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritsa Plovdiv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritsa Plovdiv¬WU÷maritsa-plovdiv¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hIo7SlsR¬AD÷1506013200¬ADE÷1506013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Gorna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Lok. Gorna¬WU÷gorna¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷botev¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1505925874
4

Bulgaria

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions